• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why do so many malaysian-chinese like to come to s'pore online forums to stir sh-it?!

looneytan

Re: why do so many malaysian-chinese like to come to s'pore online forums to stir sh-

Jiew Hu Kias kena bully by Mats for too long?

They felt like 2nd class citizens in Malaysia?

Once they move to Singapore, suddenly they felt so free?

Like first class BS?
you are a bastard retarded dog!

m&ds can tell easily from their postings such as that m&d syed putra and that pizza boy forummer and bw2013 from sgfuck, they are m&ds.

But these malaysian-chinese chew hu kias can tell easily from their postings, everytime anyone that make a post or thread saying malaysian-chinese FTs are bad or talk about malaysian bumi policies etc, the malaysian-chinese chew hu kias losers forummers will come attack like locusts..

There are also many moderators in edmw, sgfuck etc that are malaysian-chinese, eg, anyone start a thread to scold sinkie-chinese or ah neh or malaysian-mats or PRCs or pinoys all won't get banned but if you start a thread to scold malaysian-chinese, the loser moderators sure ban you within 1 to 2 days, what does that tell you?! The moderators are malaysian-chinese!

Someone even posted the person that started sgfuck, that alleggsinonebasket is a malaysian-chinese

Re: why do so many malaysian-chinese like to come to s'pore online forums to stir sh-

stir your cheebye lah. stir what? what are u

This is the difference being nationally aware and not. Longist is an exception. Other ignorant ones are blissfully unaware of shit stirring.

looneytan

Longist is an exception. Other ignorant ones are blissfully unaware of shit stirring.
I think you are the only forummer who won't be honored with the title bastard retarded dog!

I am truly honoured by this so far. Anyway Longist is the most righteous person in this forum who helped me and stand up against bully sicko virus.

Kuailan

I noticed in courtyard cafe forum, sammyboysex forum, sg talk forum, edmw forum, there are many many malaysian-chinese chew hu kias forummers stirring sh-it!

Why can't these malaysian-chinese chew hu kias go stir sh-it in their own malaysian online forums instead?!

Because they can't out talk Ah Jib, they knew Ah Jib took the $$

but can't do a thing about it! so they come here stir shit!

I noticed in courtyard cafe forum, sammyboysex forum, sg talk forum, edmw forum, there are many many malaysian-chinese chew hu kias forummers stirring sh-it!

Why can't these malaysian-chinese chew hu kias go stir sh-it in their own malaysian online forums instead?!

Now I know why you send me a bashing message.. Wahaha.. U thought that I am a Malaysian Chinese... Hey. Fucker.. I voted in the last sinkie general election..

Just because some Low life fucker here cannot accept the fact that a local can bash his own sinkie locals as being ball-less and that makes me a Malaysian Chinese? Wahahahhahah... No wonder sinkie shit losers like you are screwed by the PAP daily and for years to come..

Stupidity is really harmful.

This is the difference being nationally aware and not. Longist is an exception. Other ignorant ones are blissfully unaware of shit stirring.

nationally aware? :rolleyes: someone from the chinese dog aka first class bitch talking cock making up new terms.

I am truly honoured by this so far. Anyway Longist is the most righteous person in this forum who helped me and stand up against bully sicko virus.

if you notice he fucks almost everyone he did not stand up to virus for your sake. :rolleyes:

nationally aware? :rolleyes: someone from the chinese dog aka first class bitch talking cock making up new terms.

if you notice he fucks almost everyone he did not stand up to virus for your sake. :rolleyes:

You are the one who made up new term Chinese dog and then shamelessly accuse others of doing that. Nothing surprising coming from the foul eating pig swill mouth of Liar bastard Sinkie Dog jah shit.

Logist did stand up to bully sicko virus for me in essence and that is all it matters.

You are the one who made up new term Chinese dog and then shamelessly accuse others of doing that. Nothing surprising coming from the foul eating pig swill mouth of Liar bastard Sinkie Dog jah shit.

Logist did stand up to bully sicko virus for me in essence and that is all it matters.

Oh please you copied me using nationally aware. :rolleyes: How fucking stupid are you.

You talking about yourself copying uncle tom theory from USA. Anyway you are the liar moron. I have been telling you since day one I am advocating the same - principle and awareness - as you except my basis is nationality is number one while yours is race is number one.

I didn't copy it you idiot. I made more people aware of it there is such a term used by blacks on themselves and also i gave it a new name and a more fitting one chinese dogs since it has to be straight to the point.

Being racially aware is actually something that is well established so far no one ever talks about being nationally aware and being anti another national of the same race as oneself you idiot.

I didn't copy it you idiot. I made more people aware of it there is such a term used by blacks on themselves and also i gave it a new name and a more fitting one chinese dogs since it has to be straight to the point.

Being racially aware is actually something that is well established so far no one ever talks about being nationally aware and being anti another national of the same race as oneself you idiot.

That shows how unwise and undiscerning about jiu hu kia you are compared to Longist. You don't even know in reality many jiu hu kia dislike Singaporeans. You idiot are really not nationally aware.

Thank you Leongsam for restoring this thread. Appreciate it very much. Longist insights are very good for Sporeans to be more wise and discerning about jiu hu kia and very important for nationality awareness.

Many jiu hu kia stirring shit in this forum too. Like the psychopath who called himself Sinkie. His new clone is Onitsuka who still doing his old trick of upping a horse thread for me to read yesterday. Confirmed and double confirmed Sinkie clone.

To elaborate. Have you seen any Malay or Indians who call their own race dogs? Only an idiot like jah shit can do it and so proud of it. Insulting your own race is called Sinkie Dog.

That shows how unwise and undiscerning about jiu hu kia you are compared to Longist. You don't even know in reality many jiu hu kia dislike Singaporeans. You idiot are really not nationally aware.

Bashing a Sporean to defend foreigners is called traitor. A jiu hu kia will never bash his fellow Msian to protect spore Chinese.

To elaborate. Have you seen any Malay or Indians who call their own race dogs? Only an idiot like jah shit can do it and so proud of it. Insulting your own race is called Sinkie Dog.

Yeah that's right cos somehow they don't have the indian/malay dog syndrome. Many Chinese ppl have the chinese dog syndrome and examples include you and i am making everyone aware of it which makes you uncomfortable. It's funny you won't help your own race over others while m&ds and shit skins do and gets offended when you get called out on it and lies about it. In fact i can easily bet you don't have a problem when chinese are victims of racist remarks by others like say m&ds or shit skins but gets immediately offended when a chinese does the opposite. See typical reaction of a chinese dog.

Bashing a Sporean to defend foreigners is called traitor. A jiu hu kia will never bash his fellow Msian to protect spore Chinese.

There you have it. They don't have chinese dog syndrome. You will bash your own race/nationality to protect mudlanders.

Yeah that's right cos somehow they don't have the indian/malay dog syndrome. Many Chinese ppl have the chinese dog syndrome and examples include you and i am making everyone aware of it which makes you uncomfortable. It's funny you won't help your own race over others while m&ds and shit skins do and gets offended when you get called out on it and lies about it. In fact i can easily bet you don't have a problem when chinese are victims of racist remarks by others like say m&ds or shit skins but gets immediately offended when a chinese does the opposite. See typical reaction of a chinese dog.

It is funny that jiu hu kia harmed me and you are still talking about helping your own race when I didn't see lift a finger to help me but add insult to the injury by calling me a Chinese dog for stating the truth of them. See typical reaction of a Liar bastard traitor Sinkie Dog. You talking yourself a dog calling your own race dog. Sia suay Chinese is you and your fellow jiu hu kia. The way you and them behaved is like barbarians who stepped on others who did no harm to you so called give example. Sia suay Chinese 5000 years of culture.