• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why do so many malaysian-chinese like to come to s'pore online forums to stir sh-it?!

longist

I noticed in courtyard cafe forum, sammyboysex forum, sg talk forum, edmw forum, there are many many malaysian-chinese chew hu kias forummers stirring sh-it!

Why can't these malaysian-chinese chew hu kias go stir sh-it in their own malaysian online forums instead?!

harimau

Re: why do so many malaysian-chinese like to come to s'pore online forums to stir sh-

How are you so sure?

They might be bunch of loser Mats masquerading as fake Cina.

Cina got so much free time come here to talk cock?

They are busy making $$$$$

harimau

Re: why do so many malaysian-chinese like to come to s'pore online forums to stir sh-

So who do you think Sam Leong is?

I am not surprised jiu hu kia are stirring shit everywhere. This was what happened in Living in JB forum two years ago whereby people get smeared for just talking anti PAP stuff. Don't believe me? Ask wuqi. These people are so arrogant and low self esteem they need to step on people to feel happy. Pui!!!

Are my posts sounded Malaysian Chinese? Some fucktard claimed that I am.

whether you like it or not, singapore is malaysia geographically and culturally.

That was what I thought too but this is nothing further from the truth. Not sure whether 50 years ago they are the same but those in the 40s and below are totally not the same in terms of thinking, values and behaviour. Not to mention language and looks.

LeeStan

I noticed in courtyard cafe forum, sammyboysex forum, sg talk forum, edmw forum, there are many many malaysian-chinese chew hu kias forummers stirring sh-it!

Why can't these malaysian-chinese chew hu kias go stir sh-it in their own malaysian online forums instead?!

They love to mingle with Singaporeans.

I want to know too. Ask our resident retard Tonychat to tell you why? He is the number 1 stirrer here.

I think he has no balls to whack UMNO, both in real life and online. So he whack Singapore and Singaporeans here!

Right, you are not Malaysian Chinese. You are Malaysian Ah Neh!!

You pariah pundek.

• 01Tony05.jpg
    01Tony05.jpg
    25.8 KB · Views: 631

longist

So who do you think Sam Leong is?

sam is a chao keleng kia dog, you moron!

9 out of 10 forummers also know he is keleng, why you still ask the obvious?

longist

you this retarded dog is dead wrong!

99.9% of s'poreans and malaysians that are below 50 years-old do not feel this way!

you are a bastard retarded dog!

m&ds can tell easily from their postings such as that m&d syed putra and that pizza boy forummer and bw2013 from sgfuck, they are m&ds.

But these malaysian-chinese chew hu kias can tell easily from their postings, everytime anyone that make a post or thread saying malaysian-chinese FTs are bad or talk about malaysian bumi policies etc, the malaysian-chinese chew hu kias losers forummers will come attack like locusts..

There are also many moderators in edmw, sgfuck etc that are malaysian-chinese, eg, anyone start a thread to scold sinkie-chinese or ah neh or malaysian-mats or PRCs or pinoys all won't get banned but if you start a thread to scold malaysian-chinese, the loser moderators sure ban you within 1 to 2 days, what does that tell you?! The moderators are malaysian-chinese!

Someone even posted the person that started sgfuck, that alleggsinonebasket is a malaysian-chinese

Please hor! This is malay land. you don't like, you get out! Now sinkie chinese behave like UMNO hating immigrants from china even. They say UMNO racist, but sinkie chinese what hor? what do you call people who hate their own race?

looneytan

m&ds can tell easily from their postings such as that m&d syed putra and that pizza boy forummer and bw2013 from sgfuck, they are m&ds.

But these malaysian-chinese chew hu kias can tell easily from their postings, everytime anyone that make a post or thread saying malaysian-chinese FTs are bad or talk about malaysian bumi policies etc, the malaysian-chinese chew hu kias losers forummers will come attack like locusts..

There are also many moderators in edmw, sgfuck etc that are malaysian-chinese, eg, anyone start a thread to scold sinkie-chinese or ah neh or malaysian-mats or PRCs or pinoys all won't get banned but if you start a thread to scold malaysian-chinese, the loser moderators sure ban you within 1 to 2 days, what does that tell you?! The moderators are malaysian-chinese!

Someone even posted the person that started sgfuck, that alleggsinonebasket is a malaysian-chinese

You talk so much crap but have not answer my question.. Do my posts sounded Malaysian Chinese?

xpo2015

Jiew Hu Kias kena bully by Mats for too long?

They felt like 2nd class citizens in Malaysia?

Once they move to Singapore, suddenly they felt so free?

Like first class BS?

longist

Malaysian-chinese chew hu kias are very nasty, hypocritical, arrogant, self-centred and bad-attitude scums!

Although m&ds such as that scum syed putra are equally as bad as the chew hu kias!

Ambulance

Malaysian-chinese chew hu kias are very nasty, hypocritical, arrogant, self-centred and bad-attitude scums!

Although m&ds such as that scum syed putra are equally as bad as the chew hu kias!

halo mai kao peh leow lah ah lau siang suka ho yee scorership hor

Absolutely spot on! You are truly wise and discerning about jiu hu kia, the exception rather than the norm among Singaporeans.

STUCK_HERE

stir your cheebye lah. stir what? what are u