What if I PCC hor, then my women walk in bedroom and ask me ...

If she Ask me who am i thinking of when PCCing...How huh? :confused:

If I say i am thinking of her, then quite obvious lie rite? She will wonder why can make love wif her still need to PCC rite?

How huh? :confused:

Best answer is to say thinking of yourself and how you kena farked big time by the PAPPIES in GE2015 until you song song!

Best answer is ignore the question and answer with a question.. " You wanna ice cream?" :D

Say you're thinking of the Bangla sweeper downstairs with the cute ass.

If I say i am thinking of her, then quite obvious lie rite? She will wonder why can make love wif her still need to PCC rite?

You can say I tot u lai tua tao chui :D

Low life, u dunno how to get woman or you dunno how about woman... When you ateare you going no woman want you is it.

Just a bit of fling and get some old woman of expired quality, you need to declare the whole world about it.

Fuck woman only wah,, who has never fuck a woman before.. You must be fucking score low with woman . And need to use money to offset that but cacan only get expired quality goods.. How pathetic.

Low life, u dunno how to get woman or you dunno how about woman... When you ateare you going no woman want you is it.

Just a bit of fling and get some old woman of expired quality, you need to declare the whole world about it.

Fuck woman only wah,, who has never fuck a woman before.. You must be fucking score low with woman . And need to use money to offset that but cacan only get expired quality goods.. How pathetic.
Hello tonychat... Longtime no see ..how arenu? :D

tell her you're clearing old load in order to prepare fresh load for her.....and you can last in bed longer too.

You just tell her that men naturally want & when they want they do...they can't do, they find alternative , NO NEED TO THINK...why need to think about who??

Then hor.. She say I unfaithful how?

Hello tonychat... Longtime no see ..how arenu? :D

Go fuck yourself loser.. Dunno how to get woman and need to tell the world when Penis kanna stroke by an expired cunt.

Most man need to think. 1 that I know of specially pickup graphic skills to photoshop artiste, friends and.colleagues face to porn sites for pcc. So warning to all ladies do not anyhow post your innocent face on fb it can become a pornstar anytime:eek:

If u dun think of pretty gals to pcc, then u tink of what? Nabei! :D

Who did they vote for? Most probably opposition