Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

fuck you bitch.
OK EVERY DAY I've got to face QSH's twisted allegations [like above] and nasty attacks
What to do if got such SICKOs here - as he said WE can't control such
Just WHO is the one who wants to "come play one' huh ?
Just look at the highlighted/underlined bits of his posts - so telling !
I'm sure those with discerning eyes should be able to SEE clearly and not be taken in by QSH's many many smokescreens & twisted posts !
QSH doesn't know he has exposed HIS true ulterior improper motives from his 'illogical personal attack' postings here

Right - quoted below is the sequence of posts commencing from my very valid enquiry on the Maxims Card Point/Dollar-Earning speed
Just WHO is the one JUMPING to attack me using that Maxims Card post [or non-stop illogical Fault-finding using my other posts]

Now onward whoever speak for jjcc
Is an act to challenge me outside.
pls pm place n time.
Dont be a keyboard hero.come face me.
I KALLANG AIRPORT .

yy u wan meet me ouside now.
knn lim pei fucking hot now
u go rws today ?i go rws find u.
knn....eh
just ignore lah! your posts are more irritating and only shows how infantile you are. how come jjcc888 keep saying you are a mod? if you really are a mod, don't you have the power to block her posts anyway?

there is no mod here.n u better shut your suay mouth
I'll be checking with boss Sam shortly [maybe these 1-2 days] on whether you are really a mod here
See how long your nonsense vulgarity & intimidating threats can go on ........

Now onward whoever speak for jjcc
Is an act to challenge me outside.
pls pm place n time.
Dont be a keyboard hero.come face me.
I KALLANG AIRPORT .

Wow .... really something !

You win liao lah ...huh such nonsense !

Yy8888 tchno .pls com com.
Pm pm me.
Linpei very hunger now.
Craving for punching feast.

there is no mod here.n u better shut your suay mouth

Aiyoh so I see
So only the Courtyard Café has Froggy and you as mods then ?
Shouldn't you be spending your time THERE instead of HERE then ?

Then How Come YOU act like some busybody who is 'like a mod' here then
Must be your fxx55666 obsession with me LOL LOL LOL

Since that's the case
Then ALL the more - I should NOT cave in to your demands here hahahahaahahahaha

Suay ??? Only your KARMA bah !
Hahahahahahahahahah .....

Aiyoh so I see
So only the Courtyard Café has Froggy and you as mods then ?

Then How Come YOU act like some busybody who is 'like a mod' here then
Must be your fxx55666 obsession with me LOL LOL LOL

Since that's the case
Then ALL the more - I should NOT cave in to your demands here hahahahaahahahaha

Suay ??? Only your KARMA bah !
Hahahahahahahahahah .....

just try lah.

anyone who know who jjcc is.
pls pm me here real name with address.
Pm account too SGD$5K.
WILL BE TRANSFER TO U.

You mother daughter of the bitch.

When I talk to others, you jolly well keep your chee bye mouth shut.

I quote you than you talk, you ccb.

Don't say bro ralder, whoever want to meet me, PM ME ALSO.

Knnbccb, every time I talk to other, you ccb must come in, you name a place, mbs or rws, we meet, ccb.

You mother daughter of the bitch.

When I talk to others, you jolly well keep your chee bye mouth shut.

I quote you than you talk, you ccb.

Don't say bro ralder, whoever want to meet me, PM ME ALSO.

Knnbccb, every time I talk to other, you ccb must come in, you name a place, mbs or rws, we meet, ccb.

I was mentioned WITH your usual unproven twisted allegations IN your post

If my person [no username or quote needed] is mentioned OF COURSE I have to come in and TALK to put right Your WRONGs in the post(s)
Only very LOGICAL & PROPER to do so !!!!!

you fuxk offf

If my person [no username or quote needed] is mentioned OF COURSE I have to come in and TALK to put right Your WRONGs in the post(s)

Fuck you, go learn some forum etiquette before you want to bitch here.