• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Have you collected your SG50 Fun Pack?

Balls2U

Is it worth the trouble to go and collect a tote bag of garbage inside?

My parents did. Nothing but crap inside. I saw some haw flakes crushed into a mess.

The taxpayers are paying for this crap... it ain't free. ;)

I saw some haw flakes crushed into a mess.

how nice! it's very gracious of them to pre-crush haw flakes for elderlies as full flakes may choke them due to lack of teeth. for this we must thank the organizers for their forethought and wisdom. :D

last heard..different grc have slightly different items.
some say have rice..my tp no rice

maybe when i go collect, i'll see what's inside.........if junk inside, then give it back...............:D

more like pap bribery pack. only gonna collect my voting slip to vote them out!

It contains PAP poison.

IMG_3552.JPG

I read that there is some small LED in the funpack balloons which might hurt the children's eye if burst.

Where are the SG50 condoms? :confused:

Where is the battery-operated LKY dildo with voice recordings? :(

need to collect meh? sunday crasslooters delivered to my flat. knn... nobody home but me... was napping in the living room when they tap on the door. the aunite ask me for the card to redeem, I dunno simi lanjeow card so said I dunno where got card.. since I no card, I about to close the door in her face when she said IC also can. knn... said so lah... whip out my IC which was in the phone cover and signed for the bag which now is still lying on the floor beside the shoe cabinet.:D

They might as well not give anything with these items in it. Malu.

I am also happy to report that a lot of the candies in the fun packs have melted. :D

Never mind lah, just be appreciative of the efforts of exploited labourers consisting of NS slaves and Down Syndrome retards. ;)

Happy SG50, my fellow Sinkies. Be proud. :cool:

np_20150722_nhndp22_942261.jpg

"A funpack from me to you."

Coming, coming. Heard the condoms stylo-milo. Got durian flavour, jackfruit and banana flavours.

I see there are many more women than men who still put up LKY pictures and black ribbon logos on their Facebook profiles.

Think of the potential profits that can be attained from this demographic for a dildo shouting "Merdeka!" when the woman climaxes. :D

need to collect meh? sunday crasslooters delivered to my flat. knn... nobody home but me... was napping in the living room when they tap on the door. the aunite ask me for the card to redeem, I dunno simi lanjeow card so said I dunno where got card.. since I no card, I about to close the door in her face when she said IC also can. knn... said so lah... whip out my IC which was in the phone cover and signed for the bag which now is still lying on the floor beside the shoe cabinet.:D

u should answer the door without your pants, scratch your balls and smell your fingers, then ask her "simi lanjiao?!?!