• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

29 Bangras LIED Against Bosses!

khunking

I think the Japanese government needs your expertise on the greying population issue.

The one that is blinded here is you as you chose not to answer the question - "would you feel better if foreigner laborers were treated just as badly as you perceive citizens to be?"

You are marinating in your own misery powerless and hapless to change your own destiny. Instead you chose to blame the govt for you own doing and misery. You whine and you whinge endlessly.

As for me, firstly I wholeheartedly agree with the govt's position on FTs. We need them to drive the economy given the low fertility rates and graying population.

Secondly, i am in agreement with the govt's position on welfare. Every dollar spent on welfare is a dollar lost. Welfare is a sunset industry. The govt constantly adjust the CPF for retirement needs, has the hdb buy back scheme and honorable Mr. Khaw has even suggest that you send your aged to JB as its cheaper. That was a suggestion he made mind you. Yet you were throwing a hissy fit. By all means keep your old folks in Singapore if you must. Just stop whining. Its pathetic.

You whine that foreign laborers are treated better than citizens. You are miserable and want others to be miserable as well. Afterall misery loves company.

yellow_people

You don't have any reason to demonstrate? That's not what I understand from reading several of your posts.

The gist of my posts are lost on you. When i moot the idea of demonstration its for the benefit of you chinks who harbor false hope that the PAP govt can be overthrown by the electoral process that they have absolutely hijacked. The PAP will either stuff ballot boxes or if its e-voting tamper with the results with a simple click of a button.

Sure a few opposition politicians will be voted in. But they will be of the sort that you presently have in parliament. These oppositions are valuable to Lee to create the illusion of a multi party democracy. They are Lee's "useful idiots".

You have no will to change the system while you whine and whinge about being at PAP's absolute mercy.

As for me, I can't speak for the other minorities but my view of the opposition has changed much after my arguments with FiveStars and Sideswipes. They are pushing their own brand of Chink extremism - either advocating removing the minority candidate from GRCs or letting minorities chose their own candidate, thereby removing minority interests out of mainstream politics. Else they are convinced that votes are lost as minorities are voting for the PAP in overwhelming numbers.

At least the PAP knows where to draw the line.

Why would you intentionally level your comment at a specific section of Singapore's society? Aren't all Singaporeans in this together? Or is there something we should know about you that makes you different from the rest of us?

The 75% Chink pop is what made the country what it is today. Lee himself has said on many occasions that had the ratio been different his policies would not have worked.

Lee was successfully able to leverage the materialistic nature of the Chinks to bind them to his system while he himself stays above it. Why do you think he constantly frets over Chinese numbers?

He who controls your money regulates your lives.

yellow_people

it's stop you dumb Chink. Not stops. Can't even lift sentences right. Fucking useless arsehole. Pop a fucking vein and die you good for nothing bitch. No wonder PAP advocates the extremely unpopular FT POLICY. They must find the likes of you depressing.

Angelo

Lost argument? You chinks can't argue your way out of a paper bag. Pathetic breed.

Yo keling scum. Tounge twisting and head shaking when saying yes is a trait u kelings are famous for. How to fight with a black and smelly cobra?

LOL. Pathetic breed.

Another one of the many pathetic loser Chinks that made Singapore what is it today. Where were you when your fellow Chink Jah_Rastafar_I wrote this???

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=23304

SG is the richest country in the region or SEA, 2nd richest country in asia.

OKay i won't deny it's location is very good for entrepot trading. The development by the British also aided to its status of a developed country yet the same can be said of matland.

So what do you guys think if sg was under malay rule? It would probably be under the sultan of johor's juristristion and i think all those johor criminals would be running rampant in SG.

What do u guys think?

Also SG has a majority pop of 75% chinese whom made the country what it is today. If the % were changed say more malays would SG be better or worse?

Keling if sg was majority keling or mat this country would be a slum today and they would all be eating dung just like your m&d der land shitland.

Understand okay keling. :oIo:

yellow_people

I think the Japanese government needs your expertise on the greying population issue.

Don't think so. Japs like the rest of the civilized world know how to age gracefully with dignity. Its the Chinks in Singapore that's got it tough.

They spend their twilight years as toilet attendants or collecting cans and cardboards. Or are simply sent to an old folks home to die.

Please watch "Money No Enough 2". Chinks at their very worst.

funglung

Another one of the many pathetic loser Chinks that made Singapore what is it today. Where were you when your fellow Chink Jah_Rastafar_I wrote this???

OKay i won't deny it's location is very good for entrepot trading. The development by the British also aided to its status of a developed country yet the same can be said of matland.

So what do you guys think if sg was under malay rule? It would probably be under the sultan of johor's juristristion and i think all those johor criminals would be running rampant in SG.

What do u guys think?

Also SG has a majority pop of 75% chinese whom made the country what it is today. If the % were changed say more malays would SG be better or worse?

I rather Singapore under the Sultan of Johore. Even if Johore criminals running rampant here will be far better than stinking fuckhead Lee Kuan Yew and his criminal gang of white cockroaches and kangaroo judges running rampant and fucking and screwing Sinkies.

LEE KUAN YEW SCREWED AND STOLE 400-500++ BILLIONS FROM US AND STILL SCREWING AND STEALING BILLIONS MORE

HOW ELSE DID BASTARD LEE KUAN YEW GOT FROM YOU ALL THAT 400-500++ BILLIONS INTO HIS TEMASICK AND GIC?

EVEN MORE HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS INTO HIS RESERVES

Sinkies got no balls
You all dare not stand with those that tried to speak for you.
SO HOW MANY TRIED TO SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not give money to them so that they can work for you.
SO HOW MANY CAN WORK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not support them publicly so that they can speak for you.
SO HOW MANY PUBLICLY SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all turn your backs on those that spoke out bravely against LKY
LKY hit out at those who tried to speak for you with his kangaroo courts
You turn your backs and not support them with money and courage.

You let them be beaten and bankrupted because you all have no balls
NOW YOU GETTING YOUR BALLS CUT OFF FROM YOU AND YOU AND YOUR FAMILY RAPED AND FUCKED BY LEE KUAN YEW AND HIS COCKROACHES IN WHITE

Why complain now?

Your 400-500++ billions sucked and bled into LKY Temasick and GIC

And even more billions are currently sucked and bled so that LKY can use those money to bastardised and pay his kangaroo courts and running dogs to bleed even more billions from you in future

You got what you all deserved
for your lack of balls

FIND YOUR BALLS TO PUT AN END TO LKY

or open your legs to be further screwed by him

yellow_people

If only the Angelos, MoonWu, Jah Rastafa, cetera will take some time to read this. But these poor chinks have shit for brains. What to do? Singapore is well and truly fucked!

I rather Singapore under the Sultan of Johore. Even if Johore criminals running rampant here will be far better than stinking fuckhead Lee Kuan Yew and his criminal gang of white cockroaches and kangaroo judges running rampant and fucking and screwing Sinkies.

LEE KUAN YEW SCREWED AND STOLE 400-500++ BILLIONS FROM US AND STILL SCREWING AND STEALING BILLIONS MORE

HOW ELSE DID BASTARD LEE KUAN YEW GOT FROM YOU ALL THAT 400-500++ BILLIONS INTO HIS TEMASICK AND GIC?

EVEN MORE HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS INTO HIS RESERVES

Sinkies got no balls
You all dare not stand with those that tried to speak for you.

You all dare not give money to them so that they can work for you.

You all dare not support them publicly so that they can speak for you.

You all turn your backs on those that spoke out bravely against LKY
LKY hit out at those who tried to speak for you with his kangaroo courts
You turn your backs and not support them with money and courage.

You let them be beaten and bankrupted because you all have no balls
NOW YOU GETTING YOUR BALLS CUT OFF FROM YOU AND YOU AND YOUR FAMILY RAPED AND FUCKED BY LEE KUAN YEW AND HIS COCKROACHES IN WHITE

Why complain now?

Your 400-500++ billions sucked and bled into LKY Temasick and GIC

And even more billions are currently sucked and bled so that LKY can use those money to bastardised and pay his kangaroo courts and running dogs to bleed even more billions from you in future

You got what you all deserved
for your lack of balls

FIND YOUR BALLS TO PUT AN END TO LKY

or open your legs to be further screwed by him

NissanViP

Guys, lets put all the differences aside for the moment, and lets think about what was written by "yellow_people" reply-to (03:56 PM) "Snrcitizen".

Frankly the truth may be hurt, although not all I may agree with him but to some point he has made a valid point.

After discussing with friends and surprisingly many of them shared the point of view with this "yellow_people", while I too agree to some extend.

Yes - I cant help it but the truth hurts though.:(

Guys, lets put all the differences aside for the moment, and lets think about what was written by "yellow_people" reply-to (03:56 PM) "Snrcitizen".

Frankly the truth may be hurt, although not all I may agree with him but to some point he has made a valid point.

After discussing with friends and surprisingly many of them shared the point of view with this "yellow_people", while I too agree to some extend.

Yes - I cant help it but the truth hurts though.:(

i concur the chinese have done it. Let's blame the chinese for everything, while the minorities are free from blame.

We should have 75% kelings here or mats, chinese should be less than 5%.

NissanViP

Jah_rastafar_I,

Put the races/numbers aside please. It is not relevant to singaporean downfall. Other races may have contributed our downfall too while LKY gets stronger, confident and continued to over-power us.

As far as I can recall, we ("Singaporean") have been practising "mind your own business" attitude, thus indirectly we are not even aware what will become in our life as one singaporean in the future.

Are we too late to wake up from believing in LKY and PAP approach towards singaporean?

You decide.

Jah_rastafar_I,

Put the races/numbers aside please. It is not relevant to singaporean downfall. Other races may have contributed our downfall too while LKY gets stronger, confident and continued to over-power us.

As far as I can recall, we ("Singaporean") have been practising "mind your own business" attitude, thus indirectly we are not even aware what will become in our life as one singaporean in the future.

Are we too late to wake up from believing in LKY and PAP approach towards singaporean?

You decide.

Look from your last post u said u supported that racist hence from what i gather you agreed with what he said about chinese in sg, maybe that was not your intention, in any case you should have stated it clearly.

banova888

Fucking yellow cheebye, I know you don't have balls. Cunts don't. But answer the fucking question, what is your father's race? If you have no idea, just say so! Or he is a Chinese whom you had never met, because he fucked and split? That's why you call us Chinks? It's not the fault of, we the Chinese of an established culture of 10,000 years that you are a fucking bastard!:oIo:!

Fucking yellow cheebye! is a Trade Mark on Your Mother's Cunt! But now lots of Yellow Chee Byes are Claiming Rights to you! Which means your father Jah Rastafar fucked a lot of Yellow Chee Byes and you are a Bastard in question.

Learn to listen to your father Jah Rastafar.

banova888

Look from your last post u said u supported that racist hence from what i gather you agreed with what he said about chinese in sg, maybe that was not your intention, in any case you should have stated it clearly.

Don't try to act innocent Chink! Jah Rastafar!