• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

E69's Teochew Bak Chor Mee

This has to be E69 fav noodle shop. He always say he Workers' Party Supporker...so I dedicate this Teochew Bak Chor at WP HQ for him :D

Actually quite good...The chili shiok shiok. I asked for extra chili and they give me a whole bowl of chili :D:D

Long Live WP! :D:D

The noodle texture got standard.. $4 lots of "liao" :D

Ordered a bowl of Hee Giow Soup too....:D

AND THIS ONE IS POWER....chili nicely fried machiam like Hae Bee Hiam...:D

... n dogs ...

whahahaha:D I Derecate Bak Kwa to Tonychat, now I also Derecate E69 Bak Chor Mee... so even liaozzz...or else later kena Zap by both sides you know! :D:D

Woohoo! The chilli looks damn good! Yum Yum! :p

Eat halfway with P just now...suddenly the workers shouted.... mata lai liao, 有没有 park 车..... :D

Heng ah...limpei's car was parked in proper lot :D:D

Maybe LTA pay special attention to the area hor...u know why lah..:D:D:D

I like Bak Chor Mee with lots of vinegar. Will try this one.

Vinegar lots lots is hokkien style lah... this one not so much vinegar... u gotta ask them to add more...maybe u end up like me...i asked for more chili they gimme a bowl of chili :D:D:D

The best bak chor mee I tried is the Ah Ter Bak Chor mee at Amoy Hawker. Best.

Hokkien style where got vinegar?

The best bak chor mee I tried is the Ah Ter Bak Chor mee at Amoy Hawker. Best.

Hokkien style where got vinegar?

ok i go try...:D

Aiyah....

1. Ask them add more vine u u like vine
2. Car dun anyhow park hor...later tio summan your bak chor mee become lestauran price ah :D
3. after eating, please go upstairs to WP HQ say hello to LTK, Slyvia and the rest of the pals :D
4. after that, cross the road, eat beef balls, the one i lecommed previously.
5. still hungry, cross the other side eat jipun bak chor mee....oso nice...
6. jiak pah pah, walk down the loot to jalan besar food centre...upstairs got 1 tau suan shop....shiok shiok.:D

confirm go home lau sai :D:D

ok i go try...:D

Aiyah....

1. Ask them add more vine u u like vine
2. Car dun anyhow park hor...later tio summan your bak chor mee become lestauran price ah :D
3. after eating, please go upstairs to WP HQ say hello to LTK, Slyvia and the rest of the pals :D
6. jiak pah pah, walk down the loot to jalan besar food centre...upstairs got 1 tau suan shop....shiok shiok.:D

confirm go home lau sai :D:D

Thank you for the adviCe.

Ah Meng is this formerly besides Sim Lim Square? I been searching for a fishball noodle store like this for years with this tyoe of chilli, damn solid chilli you can put a lot and still want more.

This one directly below Workers Party HQ :D
Syed Alwi Road ... very close to the famous Sungei Road laksa lah...:D

... 1. Ask them add more vine u u like vine
6. jiak pah pah, walk down the loot to jalan besar food centre...upstairs got 1 tau suan shop ...
after dat, where 2 rook 4 women? ...

This one directly below Workers Party HQ :D
Syed Alwi Road ... very close to the famous Sungei Road laksa lah...:D

Sorry I am ardent PAP supporter don't know where is WP HQ.