• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malay engineer works in australia due to racial discrimination in singapore

KuanTi01

The Mat is an idiot. The country doesn't discriminate you. It doesn't stop you from becoming a doctor, accountant or engineer.

It is just the preference of the employer and some who are biased.

Just like some people just dun like to have chink as friends and prefer mats or Nasi Padang stalls prefer to give discounts to Mats than any other race.

Does it means that Nasi Padang stall are discriminating against other race?

The answer is obvious. By charging non-Mats higher prices, that is already clear-cut discrimination!:biggrin:

winners

This Mat thinks he is that great and his skills are in demand there. I guarantee he'll soon regret on his migration to Australia where it is a land of racial discrimination. If he's not a white skin, he's 90% doomed to be discriminated there. Time will tell. He's such a stupid Malay. Anyway, it's also good because we don't need such ungrateful Sinkies in Sinkie Land.

And I can tell you, the Mats in Malaysia also don't like the Sinkie Mats. I know this because my neighbors are living examples.

The Mat is an idiot. The country doesn't discriminate you. It doesn't stop you from becoming a doctor, accountant or engineer.

It is just the preference of the employer and some who are biased.

Just like some people just dun like to have chink as friends and prefer mats or Nasi Padang stalls prefer to give discounts to Mats than any other race.

Does it means that Nasi Padang stall are discriminating against other race?

Nope. it means the mats are fighting back in silent and subtle ways until their ancestral land is free of foreign thrash again.

Many Mats are actually AngMo cock suckers and they think that anything white is good.

Of course they will deny it when asked.

Whites and mats get along real well. malay peninsular was administered by the whites. It was never colonised except for the straits settlements. mats generally ends up working for white companies. No chance of survival in chinks dominated or owned companies.

This Mat thinks he is that great and his skills are in demand there. I guarantee he'll soon regret on his migration to Australia where it is a land of racial discrimination. If he's not a white skin, he's 90% doomed to be discriminated there. Time will tell. He's such a stupid Malay. Anyway, it's also good because we don't need such ungrateful Sinkies in Sinkie Land.

And I can tell you, the Mats in Malaysia also don't like the Sinkie Mats. I know this because my neighbors are living examples.

As long as you can blend in with the whites, play cricket and barbecue and beer, no problem. Chinks can't do this. They want to continue playing chinese checkers and hang on to their heritage and tradition.
And don't come and tell me sinkie mats hate malaysian mats. Even the chief Minister of selangor is a migrant from singapore now prospering in malaysia. and many more are going there.

winners

And don't come and tell me sinkie mats hate malaysian mats. Even the chief Minister of selangor is a migrant from singapore now prospering in malaysia. and many more are going there.
Do you live in Malaysia? And since when did I say Sinkie Mats hate Malaysian Mats? It was the other way round.

In politics, it will be entirely different. As long as you are loyal and knows how to sing to the tune of your party, you can be accepted. Otherwise, how can there be so many ex-Malaysians as ministers in the Sinkie Land's parliament today? What about the origin of GCT?

whoami

Ehh...i beg to differ. I have quite a no of Malay friends/relatives who migrated to Aussie. They told me they are happy living there and have no intention to come back to sinkieland... at all.:smile::smile:

whoami

The answer is obvious. By charging non-Mats higher prices, that is already clear-cut discrimination!:biggrin:

Nonsense. Have u try the famous nasi padang "Sinar Pagi"? I know the boss almost 25 years. Regular there. Same race ya. My standard dish very simple. Rendang and sayur kacang. Cost me $5.00. Next time u go and order the same. And tell me how much they charges u ok?

Tats just Sinar Pagi. I havent mention other Malay stalls tat charges same rate across all races.

winners

Ehh...i beg to differ. I have quite a no of Malay friends/relatives who migrated to Aussie. They told me they are happy living there and have no intention to come back to sinkieland... at all.:smile::smile:
Well, good for these Mat friends of yours then. Unless they can obtain their Australian citizenship, otherwise, it's not an obligation for their government to care for you when you're old and out of work.

whoami

Well, good for these Mat friends of yours then. Unless they can obtain their Australian citizenship, otherwise, it's not an obligation for their government to care for you when you're old and out of work.

Fyi they are working blue collar jobs...and are independent.

Oh yes. Most of them already Aussie citizens

I know many indian & chinese who have made the move & none have regretted the decision. When they visit Spore as tourists many Sporeans who hear that they are ex-Sporeans, they are congratulated for escaping from Spore:eek:

winners

I know many indian & chinese who have made the move & none have regretted the decision. When they visit Spore as tourists many Sporeans who hear that they are ex-Sporeans, they are congratulated for escaping from Spore:eek:
Actually, there are several circumstances which would have prevented them from returning. It's more of a case of no return because you would have depleted a large sum on settling in the foreign land and left with nothing, not even a HDB flat in Sinkie Land. Also, in order to save face (as in most Sinkies' characteristics), some would rather suffer humiliation and eat the humble pie than to return in shame. I also personally know an ex-accountant who went to Perth, but couldn't make it there and eventually returned. He had to start all over again and it wasn't easy if not for his family's support.

Ambulance

halo dato y u always say migrants 2 awsi r cina babi saya tak tau

whoami

Very true. Last year my relatives fm Melb came to visit us. They were shock to see so many foreigners. They tot they were in a foreign land. I told them those were FTs working in Sinkieland. When i asked them whether they have intention to come back to sinkieland, they said no way. They rather stay in Aussie land for good. Big and spacious. Job opportunities always there. Not much of discrimination as compared to Sinkieland.

My now Aussie friends & relatives used to visit Spore regularly. Unfortunately they now have fewer reasons to return. Can't really blame them. Not only is it now more expensive to visit, there are also fewer ties left as the PAP demolishes Spore.

uh the funny thing is aussie also look like a foreign land.thanks to the number of chinks and shitskins running around.the worst kinds of immigrants ever.even though im a foreigner in australia makes me sick how countries cultures have been destroyed by globalisation and these 3 groups of people tiongs,shitskins and eastern european trash.