• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2 topics: Guess the race and sinkie matas are super garang handcuffing a small kid

First guys guess what race these 2 are so young already commit crime.

Also check out how garang these matas are in dealing with 2 small kids

yoK3vz9.jpg

Re: 2 topics: Guess the race and sinkie matas are super garang handcuffing a small ki

I already mentioned Malays are suppressed and oppressed, persecuted and discriminated. Their kampung land forcibly acquired for peanuts and were scattered all over the island denying them a majority consituency which they could give them a voice in Parliament.

Re: 2 topics: Guess the race and sinkie matas are super garang handcuffing a small ki

I agree syed those m&d kids were handcuffed wrongly by the police. The police seeing that they were kids and m&ds decided to handcuff them for fun cos they are bullies and racists. The m&d being robbed by them should just give them his stuff.

First guys guess what race these 2 are so young already commit crime.

Also check out how garang these matas are in dealing with 2 small kids

yoK3vz9.jpg

They look like thugs. I am just shocked that the police is so lenient. Are the cops afraid of being labelled racist if they tasered the m&ds?

why don't you say just embed a few bullets in their heads there and then:oIo::oIo::oIo:

:mad:

the one with black shirt. nice hair cut.

A photo of very young children being handcuffed by police was being circulated online today and Police clarified that the children were arrested for theft and they had to be handcuffed because they had tried to run away.

A photo showed one police officer squatting down behind a young boy who looked to be about age 9, putting handcuffs on him.

Witnesses at the scene said that the young boy and a few others were then escorted away by police.

As photos of the incident were uploaded online, many netizens said that it was inappropriate to handcuff children so young.

The police have now clarified that the children had tried to run away, that’s why they had to be handcuffed.

http://therealsingapore.com/content...ed-east-coast-were-thieves-who-tried-run-away

Told you they were thugs.

Another sia suay incident by the poodles

. The police have now clarified that the children had tried to run away, that’s why they had to be handcuffed. .
You mean these children were running away using their hands?

Mats generally do not add value to our society. Now taxpayers got to provide for them free food and lodging in jail again.

What bothered me is, why is the ah pek riding a ladies bike.

Hi there, they exercising maximum restraint already, what more you want?

i agree,we are already being very respectful to these beasts of crime.in other western developed countries,these animals would have already have been batoned and kicked and pistol whipped and choke slammed to the ground before the perpetrator can even shout "dont taze me bro"!!!!!

singapore police is the most polite and linent in the world.

I already mentioned Malays are suppressed and oppressed, persecuted and discriminated. Their kampung land forcibly acquired for peanuts and were scattered all over the island denying them a majority consituency which they could give them a voice in Parliament.

i agree,we are already being very respectful to these beasts of crime.in other western developed countries,these animals would have already have been batoned and kicked and pistol whipped and choke slammed to the ground before the perpetrator can even shout "dont taze me bro"!!!!!

singapore police is the most polite and linent in the world.

You read the post by syed "m&d" putra you know how they think like. Blames society for the arrest of those 2 m&ds you know it's society's fault that they are like that.

The poor kid will be traumatised. Fuck these noodles.

Don't run wait police catch meh. Of course must run lah. These kids are no 60%. Sinkieland got hope liao.

Sinkie poodles have already handcuffed a SPH news photographer, it should not be a surprise anymore. These low IQ jocks who sign on police and get an ego trip wearing a uniform and wielding a gun... they are losers in real life. :rolleyes:

wu320240.jpg

070722_ss_policeofficer.jpg

So, when one of these nitwits get killed while on duty, don't shed a tear. Have a chuckle and let's move on.

Don't run wait police catch meh. Of course must run lah. These kids are no 60%. Sinkieland got hope liao.

Yeah, must fight back like Liam Neeson in Taken 3. Police officers are flesh and blood too, they are not gods. :cool:

[video=youtube;JuU0M2xBasc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JuU0M2xBasc[/video]

What bothered me is, why is the ah pek riding a ladies bike.

dunt let it bother you until cannot sleep tonite .... he was holding it for the woman mahtah in front

those kids should consider themselves lucky to be softly handcuffed by sg poodles. in the u.s., they would have been forced to the ground, beaten up, or shot.

image.jpg