Kan Ni Na Buey Chao Chee Bye

This is the ultimate phrase of insult in hokkien. Most commonly used by hokkien-speaking chinese males ranging from age 14 to their death and ah lians of all ages.

It's literal meaning is: fuck your mother's smelly pussy.

Why are Hokkiens so vulgar! :eek:

How does the one who curse this know that the recipient's mother pussy is smelly?

This is the ultimate phrase of insult in hokkien. Most commonly used by hokkien-speaking chinese males ranging from age 14 to their death and ah lians of all ages.

It's literal meaning is: fuck your mother's smelly pussy.

Why are Hokkiens so vulgar! :eek:

How about the Hakka " dieu ai see foot"...or the Cantonese " Dieu nei, ma for hai"....ha ha ha or they Hainanese ' lu what dieu"...

Where the fuck is the KNNBCCB gang? Lai leh...:D

How about the Hakka " dieu ai see foot"...or the Cantonese " Dieu nei, ma for hai"....ha ha ha or they Hainanese ' lu what dieu"...

I like the cantonese version better...more refined...Tiu Ne Lou Mou Ko Fantt Lan Hai...:D

Where the fuck is the KNNBCCB gang? Lai leh...:D

When I was very young, I use to wonder, why the adults mouth those word, on the CCB, or Chao Hai?....later in life, I discover that, unwashed "abalones"..qualified for those terms....ha ha ha....man!..CCB!

Fungus on CB is white in colour a d cause the CB to be smelly...

They don't know, that's why they are cursing hoping that it will happen. :D

Oh and bytheway, it's bu and not buey. ;)

How does the one who curse this know that the recipient's mother pussy is smelly?

Oh and bytheway, it's bu and not buey. ;)

No leh...everytime i in geylang kopitiam..the old uncle always say buey leh...

That's because they say it fast.

Kan means fuck
Nin means your
Laubu means mother
Eh means 的
Chao Chee Bye means smelly vagina

Hope this helps.

Maybe there is another motive for cursing...ie. recipient's mother is a prostitute and hence there is a correlation that the cheebye is smelly...

That's because they say it fast.

Kan means fuck
Nin means your
Laubu means mother
Eh means 的
Chao Chee Bye means smelly vagina

Hope this helps.

Wapiang! This moderator so learned one...unlike the chee ko pek Raiders...:D

No, that is a different curse: Kan Ni Lau Kway Bu. :D

Hope this helps. ;)

Maybe there is another motive for cursing...ie. recipient's mother is a prostitute and hence there is a correlation that the cheebye is smelly...

I always heard my hainanese fren say to his friends "buay lu so mai" I ask him what does that mean he say good morning or night. I said it to my friend they laugh, why ha? may be Boss Sam know!

I like the cantonese version better...more refined...Tiu Ne Lou Mou Ko Fantt Lan Hai...:D
refined cantonese versions r dese ...

炒花蟹 ... fry flower crab ...

骑马过海 ... ride horse cross sea ... (use 台山话 2 pronounce) ...

Bueh du soo mai means fuck your mother in Hainanese lah :p
Teochew less vulgar , neh neh kor chee
:D

the practice must had been been rampant in fujian province when they imported tongkat ali from south east asia. everybody in xiamen was knnbccb'ing behind closed doors.