• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ND Rally

Leckmichamarsch

Is our beloved PM going to speak no what is being done to reverse the trend of FTs taking over jobs previously done by citizen n gurantee that we dun get discriminated by FT HOD?
Forget about explaining our CPF as it will be the same shit we have heard and read it in PAP controlled presses

xingguy

10491211_703368803049771_2851797236046060430_n.jpg

ft's are necessary to teach sinkies how and when to shit and pee in public places, which are anywhere and anytime. :biggrin:

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    126.8 KB · Views: 109
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    64.8 KB · Views: 118
  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    92.7 KB · Views: 129

kryonlight

ft's are necessary to teach sinkies how and when to shit and pee in public places, which are anywhere and anytime. :biggrin:

It's great to feel like animals again. I am waiting for their lessons on how and when to have hot and open sex in public places.

already happening in pools, spas, trains, cars, streets, parks, etc., where i am in the world's most advanced valley of innovation, invention, and intercourse. :biggrin:

kryonlight

already happening in pools, spas, trains, cars, streets, parks, etc., where i am in the world's most advanced valley of innovation, invention, and intercourse. :biggrin:

Do you mean where you live the people have sex openly in public places for you to watch and film?

the material is easily available if you look it up on either google/youtube or yahoo. i've been posting gobs of pics on ang mo's shitting and peeing in public recently on sbf. i can do the same for public fornication but it's time you folks look them up yourselves. why are sinkies ignorant, naive, and shocked? because sinkies live in cocoons in protected wells (thanks to the pap) and are prudes. :p

Is our beloved PM going to speak no what is being done to reverse the trend of FTs taking over jobs previously done by citizen n gurantee that we dun get discriminated by FT HOD?
Forget about explaining our CPF as it will be the same shit we have heard and read it in PAP controlled presses

What the fuck is this annual National Day Rally for in the first place. I've been living in NZ and OZ for the last decade and a half and never come across anything as banal as a PM talking absolute crap for more than 3 hours.

Sam, LHL wants to share his wisdom with you. Don't you forget, he is the most expensive PM in the world.

Satyr

This is his penultimate ND rally. This is the buildup to his next one which should be spectacular. I expect to see a Santa in pink.

Fans of our Resident Foreign Trash from Malaysia, Tonychat, need NOT complain about FTs..