• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hormat? Hormat for what? My Korean darling has left me ...

Romagnum

My Korean babe left me today. She simply told me, "You are a nice person but I have to move on. I am not breaking up with you, I just have to move on. If you make it big and I'm still available, you know how to find me."

Guess she was upset that I wasn't spending enough on her as when I first met her. But her moans in bed were not as good as before, so fair deal what. I know she was Lining with some Indonesian she met at Dempsey.

It's all about the money - is it possible to look for someone decent looking who is not interested in how much you have? Don't have to be too chio, just 80% of Serina Wee will do.

SAMMMYBOY

Honda or her?
u choose.

• 20140809_170111.jpg
    20140809_170111.jpg
    1.2 MB · Views: 281

Romagnum

Lee Min Ho looks girlish. However I must thank him.

I had a picture taken with him at the airport lounge - that pic helped me attract a lot of women, even Korean ones.

Koreans are rough and tough people. You don't play rough, she no shiok!
Some men who are unemployed can mistreat, beat, physically and verbally abuse and take money from their lady partners and yet, the lady will defend and refuse to leave the bugger. The guy must be doing something right for the girl to allow such humiliation on herself.

sochi2014

If she is a gold digger she probably had plastic surgeries. Many Koreans girls have plastic surgeries!

Watch out!!

Romagnum

Whoa, today was at Marina Bay Sands food court, saw a babe whom I thought was Korean

Turned out she is from Indonesia - Medan to be exact

She was leaving already but she comes to Singapore very often so I got chance

Korean-looking is also good lah, cakap Bahasa boleh!