Miss Singapore finalists a bunch of bow wows!

Fuck, I was going to eat my dinner, now lost my appetite. I have seen better looking girls walking around in a shopping mall in HKG. Even tranvestites at orchard Towers are. Are u sure these are the best that sinkieland has? shit. One of the finalist is excited to train a dog for an obstacle course. i guess she should train all the other dogs in her finalist group.

https://sg.entertainment.yahoo.com/...gapore-2014-finalists-unveiled-002836949.html

Fuck, I was going to eat my dinner, now lost my appetite. I have seen better looking girls walking around in a shopping mall in HKG. Even tranvestites at orchard Towers are. Are u sure these are the best that sinkieland has? shit. One of the finalist is excited to train a dog for an obstacle course. i guess she should train all the other dogs in her finalist group.

https://sg.entertainment.yahoo.com/...gapore-2014-finalists-unveiled-002836949.html

Yes pretty much the same Ho hum lineup we get every year. Since the better ones won't step forward these will have to do. Was it Woody Allen who said 90% of life consists of just turning up.

These gals who are miss sg finalists only confirm one thing: sinkie charbohs are ugly :D

I beg to differ, the chio ones either already knocked up, smart enuf to see the annual bimbo meet no up or already modelling or acting.

Those who join this pageant are those who have an self-appreciative view of their own beauty. Let's put it this way, if they really were that pretty, they would have been modelling at NY, London or Milan at 16. Not a Ms Singapore finalist.

That is not Miss Singapore Finalists..

That is actually Miss Sinkie Finalists.

Ja_rastafar should be in, half Indian, half Chinese and all.................

Please don't compare them to transvestites. It's an insult to transvestites. :cool:

[video=youtube;0MuvyWS4_yk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0MuvyWS4_yk[/video]

dr_amy_khor.jpg
wonglilin.jpg

Can't compare Sinkie ladies with those from our neighboring countries.
Ours lack of social culture and only concern about fame and $$$.

ffdbc870-1aa4-11e4-b100-e9f5c5329baa_630MUS2014_2.jpg

Mai Hiam lah.................got hole can oredi lah..................:D

In all honesty, I can easier recall a few ex-poly classmates who are better than 2/3 of them.

ffdbc870-1aa4-11e4-b100-e9f5c5329baa_630MUS2014_2.jpg

Mai Hiam lah.................got hole can oredi lah..................:D

Wah, that one in the far right with the afro is considered a beauty contestant? maybe 3 on a 10 scale at best.