• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Saw 1 uncle around age 50-60 queuing up at hawker centre for Chicken wings

The woman infront of gay loong is another police woman, the photographer is another policeman, there are snipers stationed above the blocks, see, all the old folks are blocked by security however they are all actors/models.

The hawker uncle actually closed early that day. After he chased the last customer away, he spent two hours preparing his stall, making it look spick and span, and also he had his helpers deliver fresh ingredients including the highest quality cooking oil to fry the newly bought chicken wings specially for Loong. The entire scene was shot with no other customers within 50 metres. Everyone in the chicken wing queue was a pretender.

When Loong went back to the Istana, he told his press sec that he was pleased Singapore was so efficient and neat, and there is no overcrowding so his policy of reducing the inflow of foreign workers has worked. He also praised SG hawker food of being so cheap and yet so fresh and tasty. And he also praised William Wan for working wonders with his SG kindness movement, because the hawker uncle was so courteous and polite to him.

The hawker uncle actually closed early that day. After he chased the last customer away, he spent two hours preparing his stall, making it look spick and span, and also he had his helpers deliver fresh ingredients including the highest quality cooking oil to fry the newly bought chicken wings specially for Loong. The entire scene was shot with no other customers within 50 metres. Everyone in the chicken wing queue was a pretender.

When Loong went back to the Istana, he told his press sec that he was pleased Singapore was so efficient and neat, and there is no overcrowding so his policy of reducing the inflow of foreign workers has worked. He also praised SG hawker food of being so cheap and yet so fresh and tasty. And he also praised William Wan for working wonders with his SG kindness movement, because the hawker uncle was so courteous and polite to him.

did he also post on facebook the chicken wings happen to be 2.50 for a plate of 8 and a packet of bandung from the drinks stall 50 cents?he was astonished at how cheap the cost of living in singapore was?

Where is that? How come like nobody recognized him?
Can I rephrase your statement for you?

How come nobody want to recognize him?

Answer?

After I say Hello and he takes it wrongly, he will sue me leh! LoL

Let me guess... another PAP IB thread promoting their gay PM. :eek:

Oooh, he also need to queue up, no favoritism. How down-to-earth and humble of him! I will definitely vote for him!

Why the need for so many security guards. Were you afraid that the chicken wing seller was upset at you fixing Roy, and he might throw his chicken wings at your facein disgust? Do your guard dogs also need to 护驾 when you take a shit? :rolleyes:

Well done camera man. ;)

10363768_10152255855639403_197201856475206137_n_zps80697673.jpg

I assume this uncle around this age, will need to take the bus and MRT back home after he has gotten his chicken wings , a luxury treat actually , considering that he would have to save every penny since he would like HAVE HIS CPF LOCKED UP around this age? Hahahahahahahahaha

more like chao wayang,we paying a $8000 a day man to queue up for chicken wings?when a $2 an hr bangra can do the same?chao cheebye PAPPEE.this is what u call misuse and misapporpriation of taxpayers funds.

Ya la wayang. Only 60.1 gong cheebyes will get con
Wtf even those with maids dun waste time doing mundane things much less a multi million PM....
Like that ask him take mrt lor or better still go do owe banking or supermarket shopping.....

If he go geylang call chicken then I tralee believe he not gay

wingstop wings are da bestest! lemon pepper and mild flavors. classic wings, bone in, well done. 20 minutes wait. bagus! :p

The woman infront of gay loong is another police woman, the photographer is another policeman, there are snipers stationed above the blocks, see, all the old folks are blocked by security however they are all actors/models.

the short woman with the plastic bag, i recognize. don't play play. her name is azumi, most lethal shinobi of iga clan. trained in ninjutsu, jiu-jitsu, kendo, judo, karate, muay thai, tae kwon do, and silat, she can maim, incapacitate, and kill hundreds in a few moves. the bag is her usual accessory in her work, and it contains 23 shurikens, 36 smoke bombs, and 69 poisoned darts. she has grown of age, and may be a little dry, but never underestimate her speed and speech. when she speaks vietnamese with a short tongue, everybody dies of.............laughter. :*:

This uncle must be very sad ...no one acknowledge him or know him. How can sinkees not recognize their supreme leader, the highest earning leader in the world?????

Must be a non people friendly PM. Nobody wants chat with him.

Would be fun to see him queue up for Cai tow kueh at Ah Roy papa stall.

Man it would be ironic and contradictory.