"I predicted we will lose 6 seats": Inderjit Singh .

god_zeus

MP Inderjit Singh speaks at the Party Convention 2011 on 27 November 2011 at NUS Cultural Centre.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/baAk9CiTWEQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

He is not in touch with reality.

The PAP will lose the GE2016. There is so much to that has been done to show the people why another PAP government will hurt them badly.

MP Inderjit Singh speaks at the Party Convention 2011 on 27 November 2011 at NUS Cultural Centre.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/baAk9CiTWEQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

make this guy PM and hang the familee!!!

The PAP will lose the GE2016. There is so much to that has been done to show the people why another PAP government will hurt them badly.

20070410_Lee-Hsien-Loong_0_5_0_6_0.jpg

HAHAHA ! tan ku ku ah
I have not shouted this command "baris, heads down ass up senja tak !" . 1 command whole contingents will response ah

Quite true. Pappies might be toppled in GE2016 or lost substantively due to ground dissatisfaction since GE2011. Another Govt run by pappies would be just the grind of the same mill. Foreigners would continue to flood into SG and sinkies could do nothing to stop the pappies.

A Govt run by the oppo party might revise many of the pro-foreigner pappies' policies to put sinkies on top of priority in every policy.

Quite true. Pappies might be toppled in GE2016 or lost substantively due to ground dissatisfaction since GE2011. Another Govt run by pappies would be just the grind of the same mill. Foreigners would continue to flood into SG and sinkies could do nothing to stop the pappies.

I think PAP will still win. People severely overestimate the average Sinkie's intelligence. I look at some of my relatives and I know PAP sure win.

Bravo!

Inderjit Singh is acting out the good cop better than any Hollywood megastar.

For all his rhetoric, when crunch time comes did he have moral conviction to vote against or abstain from the vote on 6.9 million population white paper?
He just go one corner suck thumb and did not vote!

In the next GE, anything less than contest in a SMC he is just hot air.

My guess is that he would still be with Pinky in AMK GRC in the next GE to save Pinky's hide.

Wow, the hindsight prophet with a turban. :rolleyes:

Not hindsight, lah. He got the guts to say what the pappies leadership did not want to hear from their rank and file. He should join the oppo party like that Pritam in WP. Why remain in pappies to kpkb? Get out of pappies and help sinkies to have a better life in their own country.

PAP is becoming too arrogant if they start counting their chickens before they are hatched.:rolleyes:

....For all his rhetoric, when crunch time comes did he have moral conviction to vote against or abstain from the vote on 6.9 million population white paper?....He just go one corner suck thumb and did not vote!....In the next GE, anything less than contest in a SMC he is just hot air....My guess is that he would still be with Pinky in AMK GRC in the next GE to save Pinky's hide.

By GE2016, if this bayi is still with the pappies and standing in GRC with LHL, we can say he is just a bull shit to provide the wayang. If by GE2016, he is no longer with pappies and has become a member of an oppo party, this Bayi is indeed a man of his own political conviction. Let him show his true colour to the sinkies.

then people will say he is a turncoat...i think he start his own political party better....turban party.

If he stands in a SMC in the next GE.
I will change my stand but until then it is still just hot air.

I think PAP will still win. People severely overestimate the average Sinkie's intelligence. I look at some of my relatives and I know PAP sure win.

Sinkies are an unpredictable lot. No one expected a woman of average academic qualification from WP to smash the pappies' candidate, a surgeon, in PE by a wide margin. People were saying WP sure see liao as the surgeon was sure to win although by a small margin. The result stunned even the gloomy Teo Chee Hean. Where WP got chance to topple Georgie Boy from Aljunied GRC? The result surprised all sinkies.

Let your relatives have just one unpleasant encounter with a foreigner or a PR in SG and it will change their mind about supporting the pappies. Sinkies look at FTsh as protégés of the pappies and if they do wrong, like anyhow issue parking tickets, behaving badly, etc, pappies must be punished.

Yes the PAP will win. They have a few more years to give us stuff that they will take away after they win.
You are right Sinkies are to blame for their predicament. If they knew how to play their cards right Singaporeans would be working hard but having a great life and the government sweating blood. Instead it's the other way around. Singaporeans have a great capacity for hard work. It takes a really stupid government not to make use of this in a sustained way and to discourage them.