• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i want to discuss a form of sinkie behaviour..

The bitch is likely not a local but a foreigner living in SG. The FTsh want to live in style but cannot afford to pay.

Locals got class and style. They frequent buffets like going to their kitchens daily. They know the rules and will pay up for unconsumed foods. Only those FTsh new to buffets are pissed off by such policy of paying for unconsumed foods. Blame the pappies for allowing such FTsh into the country.

hello.. you post in the wrong thread???

maybe sinkie got Dumbfuck Personality Disorder (DPD)

back to the quotes:

Those people who think only of themselves, are hopelessly uneducated. They are not educated, no matter how instructed they may be.

how truth, no wonder they sound stupid.

Gosh ! Your English is atrocious ! Were you Chinese educated ?:confused::oIo:

The english here is not suppose to be good.. in consideration to the majority here to understand the posts better. i think of others more than myself.

btw, i am Thai educated.

Those people who think only of themselves, are hopelessly uneducated. They are not educated, no matter how instructed they may be.

let's talk about this quote.

People who think that they are always right , i think also always think about themselves..

Why do they have to be always right? why cannot be wrong at times? i suspect some psychology or emotional inferiority is attacking these people.

A normal functioning human being will not care about being right or wrong because these are no issue to him..

Maybe can name this Always-Right Personality Disorder.(ARPD)

You look at people and think they live completely different lives than you because of the way they look, dress, eat. How much they travel, what they do for a living, who their friends are, how much money they have...but the truth is we all have hopes, dreams, aspirations, love, opportunities. We all know happiness and we all know struggle. Don't pre-judge a person because at heart, most of us are the same and we are all just trying to live our lives!

i agree with this quote..

but there are people who think that their life is superior and the others need to follow a life that they think it is right.

So the others can't have their way of life? people dun have their own mind to do what they like?

i wonder is that is called being selfish or what..oh wait..that is a fucking type of disorder..ahhhhh....

but there are people who think that their life is superior and the others need to follow a life that they think it is right.

So the others can't have their way of life? people dun have their own mind to do what they like?

i wonder is that is called being ....

KNNBCCB

The answer is 'VEGAN'. so bloody obvious. Look into the mirror and you will see one suck fucktard :oIo:

I have no time for people who that think they are better than everyone else.

Totally agreed!!!! a bloody waste of time.

[video=youtube;pzndKTMTk-Y]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pzndKTMTk-Y[/video]

enjoy :):D:eek::oIo:

[video=youtube;_6HBXdodb8o]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_6HBXdodb8o[/video]

enjoy :):D:eek::oIo:

Can be summarised as:

Deluded and Lacking Self Awareness.

you are right..!!

They only see the fault of others but not themselves...how deluded is that???

Just a reminder how this type of behaviour should be described in sinkieland and Sam's Alfresco Coffee Shop. ;)

In sinkieland, these 2 phenomena are not sinkie behaviour, but yewkie behaviour.

In Sammyboy's Alfresco Coffee Shop, these 2 phenomena can be referred to as scroobie behaviour.

LOL ............. LOL

you are right..!!

They only see the fault of others but not themselves...how deluded is that???

The english here is not suppose to be good.. in consideration to the majority here to understand the posts better. i think of others more than myself.

btw, i am Thai educated.

Hahaha English poor don't admit weakness, still want to insist you are right.

i wonder is that is called being selfish or what..oh wait..that is a fucking type of disorder..ahhhhh....

better than a coward who hide behind the coat tail of thailand, australia whatever. Mudland chinese foreigh trash just admit lah.

if you practise what you preached about others can have their way of life, you won't be hammering people way who have offended your way of life. what a hypocrite!

only you can insult others but others criticise your mudland roots that you dare not admit you'll want to get even using underhand means. Sound familiar to mudland chinese like you?

KNNBCCB

The answer is 'VEGAN'. so bloody obvious. Look into the mirror and you will see one suck fucktard :oIo:

Well said. Some vegans like to impose their views on others and think that they are superior just becos they don't eat meat. They think they are kind to animals and others are cruel. But they forgot plants are living things too. Just becos they have no eyes and mouth to complain of pain these human think that it is okay to eat them. Obviously these human have never kept ornamental plants in their life. If they did, they will know that plants are also living things that need tender care of water and fertiliser and people will worry for them to be short of water when going holiday.