• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Exposed: KAKI BUKIT GRASSROOTS CHAIRMAN IS PRESIDENT OF LICENSED AH LONG ASSOCIATION

Re: Exposed: KAKI BUKIT GRASSROOTS CHAIRMAN IS PRESIDENT OF LICENSED AH LONG ASSOCIAT

i tot i saw you wanna bump him off.... lolz. if you caught him at the roof top, please let him go if the boss tell you. off the edge.

infernalaffairs.jpg

Bro I bo cheng liao. Water gun only.

Re: Exposed: KAKI BUKIT GRASSROOTS CHAIRMAN IS PRESIDENT OF LICENSED AH LONG ASSOCIAT

His other business office is there....339 jalan besar....Nam Leong....dealing in toilet hardware....JTC is a major client.

Is this on the right side of Jln Besar opp the food court?

Tuayapeh

It was revealed in another forum that David Poh and his brother bought the Sentosa bungalow where the KTV China mei mei drowned, for 15 million. He boasted at that time that he made the deal to buy in one hour. The intended use of the Sentosa Cove bungalow he declared was as a “holiday home”

Today it has transpired that a reclusive Nigerian lives in that bungalow. We all know about Nigerian corruption and black money and how money is laundered through money lenders. is there a connection somewhere between David Poh and this Nigerian than just a landlord/ tenant relationship or is it mere coincidence? Shouldn't the authorities be looking into David Poh's relationship with this Nigerian and what sort of money this Nigerian is washing through Singapore and if David Pohs washing machine is being used ?:confused:

The fucking CPIB, CAD and MAS all sleeping or they need your father to go and lodge a fucking police report before they start to wake up their fucking ideas.......

Or they too busy helping the leegime to fix political opponents so got no time to do some real fucking work?

Simi lanjiao man........

The fucking CPIB, CAD and MAS all sleeping or they need your father to go and lodge a fucking police report before they start to wake up their fucking ideas.......

Or they too busy helping the leegime to fix political opponents so got no time to do some real fucking work?

Simi lanjiao man........

Why would the poodle running dogs arrest or investigate their own people. Same thing with CPIB, CAD or any other govt organization. They'll just ignore the report and if forced to give some type of standard template response.

His other business office is there....339 jalan besar....Nam Leong....dealing in toilet hardware....JTC is a major client.

If you start investigating all the RC members, they all have business "contacts" with the "members"....it is a membership club....!:rolleyes:

bakkuttay

LEEgalised ahlong

Why would the poodle running dogs arrest or investigate their own people. Same thing with CPIB, CAD or any other govt organization. They'll just ignore the report and if forced to give some type of standard template response.

IRAS stands the best chance among the govt agencies to detect any wrobgdoing on Poh's part.

soikee

[h=1]KAKI BUKIT GRASSROOTS CHAIRMAN IS PRESIDENT OF LICENSED AH LONG ASSOCIATION<style>.node-article .field-name-ad-box-in-article {float: left;margin: 15px 15px 10px 0;}.node-article .field-tags{clear: both;}</style>[/h]Post date:
12 May 2014 - 6:39pm

Copy & paste from TRE:

lyn lyn:

May 13, 2014

Four types of business most Chinese do not want to touch and they are:-

1) Undertaker and selling coffins

2) Gambling den operations

3) Drugs smuggling and pedaling

4) Moneylending

They believe that those who get involved with these cursed activities to make a living will die a horrible death. While struggling for their last breadths, they would chew away their fingers and hands.

So David Poh, you’re one cursed SOB and boh-hor-see!

blindswordsman

Ah long had also contributed to the poor like our Gahment. When no one care enough to borrow, ah long took the risk to help out. When all seems lost, they provide a glimmer of hope. Why persecute them?

You kena ah long's harassment before or not? Never kena before? No wonder you still like to praise ah long.

blindswordsman

Copy & paste from TRE:

lyn lyn:

May 13, 2014

Four types of business most Chinese do not want to touch and they are:-

1) Undertaker and selling coffins

2) Gambling den operations

3) Drugs smuggling and pedaling

4) Moneylending

They believe that those who get involved with these cursed activities to make a living will die a horrible death. While struggling for their last breadths, they would chew away their fingers and hands.

So David Poh, you’re one cursed SOB and boh-hor-see!

What about those guys forcing girls/women into prostitution? Boh hor see or not?

You kena ah long's harassment before or not? Never kena before? No wonder you still like to praise ah long.

If you got borrow and default maybe still can argue must accept harrsssement.
Knn those who are neighbors are really innocent victims.

Ah long had also contributed to the poor like our Gahment. When no one care enough to borrow, ah long took the risk to help out. When all seems lost, they provide a glimmer of hope. Why persecute them?

You're that the cocktard that loves to slam the WP in this Forum..

And now you're praising the blood leeching PAP and Ah Long scums..

I suggest you take a loan of 20K from the Ah Longs and tell them you come from a needy family having financial problems.. Then try to negotiate payment method by asking them whether they would be interested in you sucking their cocks as a form of payment to pay your loans..

Lastly this one for the night for all the families in S'pore who suffered at the hands of these Ah Long scums and the PAP bastards..

Fuck your Ah Ma chow cheebye...:oIo::oIo::oIo:

What about those guys forcing girls/women into prostitution? Boh hor see or not?

Few are forced. Many more than willing. That's the reality.

In the past when Msian gals were at Geylang, some of the gals competed against themselves to see who could give more money to their lor tor cai. They shared the same.

Good to see fellow bankers supporting the PAP.

Wonder if there is a Social Escort Association in S'pore. Maybe Chairman also CCC or RC chairman?

escher

If a loan shark is a banker, then a drug pusher must be a doctor!

GOOD ONE!

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES
Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.