What you like LKY to apologize b4 he die?

We, the undersigned, request for the full, unreserved and public apology to the people of Singapore from Mr Lee Kuan Yew, NRIC No. S0000003E of 10 Oxley Rise, Singapore 090001, elected Minister Mentor of the Singaporean Parliament, which we very much deserve over the spate of remarks that he made in an interview to the National Geographic magazine ........................

But taking a typically Darwinian stance, the MM describes the country's new subjects as "hungry," with parents who "pushed the children very hard." If native Singaporeans are falling behind because "the spurs are not stuck into the hide," that is their problem."

http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/lkyapologise/

the regret is that he could have branded the butt of every kid born in sg with his knuckleduster emblem. he should apologize for not carrying it out. :o

But taking a typically Darwinian stance, the MM describes the country's new subjects as "hungry," with parents who "pushed the children very hard." If native Singaporeans are falling behind because "the spurs are not stuck into the hide," that is their problem."

http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/lkyapologise/

He has nothing to apologise for. He is absolutely right.

Singaporeans will be the ones who should apologise to him for making derogatory comments about a man who transformed our lives and made us wealthy beyond our wildest dreams.

in japan mythology,to apologise is to commit seppukku.

death before dishonor but this old fart has no honor anyway.

He has nothing to apologise for. He is absolutely right.

Singaporeans will be the ones who should apologise to him for making derogatory comments about a man who transformed our lives and made us wealthy beyond our wildest dreams.

so why arent u in singapore to give thanks and praises to him?

apologise lan jeow lah.. restore back my cpf with interest +5% as compensation.

so why arent u in singapore to give thanks and praises to him?

I don't have to be in Singapore you twit. We can skype, watsapp, viber, facetime, tweet, snapchat or just good old email.

I send him messages of gratitude every week and send him selfies from time to time.

boss. you send him selfie just to prove that you are very alive and he so dead right. knn... you just cant stop digging at the old fart to make him die faster.

I don't have to be in Singapore you twit. We can skype, watsapp, viber, facetime, tweet, snapchat or just good old email.

I send him messages of gratitude every week and send him selfies from time to time.

thats called pinoy pride u retard,their mouth open to give thanks and praises when their dream is to migrate overseas to any country that would take them.

yes it is his fault that you think all whites are from ENGLAND and all USA citizens are Irish.
it is also his fault that you cannot engage in a proper debate and cannot get your fact correct.
it is of course again his fault that you assumed when i said i am a USA citizen so i have to be based in the USA.

What you like LKY to apologize b4 he die?

Apology is insufficient. I would like to see him and his children give every penny they have back to sinkees. Then I can consider his apology.

He should apologize to LWL for giving her the manly, corroded worse than rusty look.

and a unmistakeably manly voice

He should never have passed the throne to the Crown Prince, who was proven time and again to be of feeble mind.

Lky is so old liao and ready to report to God Almighty anytime. Let's show some respect to the elderly and not demand he apologize for anything

Alamak, what makes you think LKY would apologise? He would kick your arse first.

He believes sinkies are daft and no one else is qualified enough to tell him what to do.

unless he got titanium implant, any sudden movement would fracture his bones before contact.

Lky is so old liao and ready to report to God Almighty anytime. Let's show some respect to the elderly and not demand he apologize for anything

Ya, he may look old but certainly, he can still wallop you if he wants too. He is not one of those old ah peks in HDB void decks. His brain is still ticking hard to screw you if you do not behave.