Why isn't this job held by sinkee?

06protest29.png
Business degree? From overseas uni some more. This guy is screwed. He better spend more time looking for jobs than joining such mindless events.

.....We are told constantly that our universities are highly rank in Asia and definitely better than Assumption University. ....

You didn't know? Sinkaporeans are fed lies every day by the state controlled media.

Just look at this guy... he looks like a hawker not a graduate. Would you hire him to negotiate important business deals and sign contracts? I certainly wouldn't.

The picture says it all. You now know why PMETs can't get jobs. :rolleyes:

If I had an important position to fill, I'd hire someone who looks like this... suave, well groomed, well dressed, oozing confidence and possessing a gift of the gab with the ability to sell ice to the eskimos.

alok6.jpg

......anybody with an angmo name, especially when it sounds like french, will get the job. it gives customers at crédit agricole more confidence and comfort when they see a french or angmo name......

Lemme guess.

If Mah Bow Tan wishes to apply for a job, he should change his name to something like Mah Maison?

If LHL wishes to apply for Chairman of Credit Agricole, he should change his name to Lee de la Lune?

and Ho Jinx to Ho du Jinx?

Our NUS and NTU no match to Assumption University? We are told constantly that our universities are highly rank in Asia and definitely better than Assumption University.
Yet employers prefer to hire someone from Assumption University than a local graduate. Why????

B'cos Assumption University can assume! "ass u me " that's why he was hired!!

Just look at this guy... he looks like a hawker not a graduate. Would you hire him to negotiate important business deals and sign contracts? I certainly wouldn't.

If I had an important position to fill, I'd hire someone who looks like this... suave, well groomed, well dressed, oozing confidence and possessing a gift of the gab with the ability to sell ice to the eskimos.

and they selected me for my casio also

MlOeA.gif

becos i was too poor to buy expensive fakes.

Simple answer. Sinkies are incompetent and that is why they are losers. Period.

Aren't LHL and his MIW sinkies too? If sinkies are incompetent, then LHL and his MIW are losers too but it does not seem so.

Sinkies are not losers; they built up SG before all these FTsh started flooding into the country. Now foreign companies gave jobs to their own countrymen to discriminate sinkies and pappies made sinkies the losers in the job market.

By and large sinkies are not incompetent. They are just the victims of pappies' dumb policies.

Simple, stinkees are stupid and lazy.

If sinkies are stupid and lazy, then who built up SG for the foreigners and their trash to come marching in?

SG became a first world country due to excellent economic planning and hard work of true blue Singaporeans when certain countries in Asia where these foreigners came from remain slum lands to this day.

If they were that better than sinkies, why did they have to come to SG? Fuck off to their slum land, lah.

How else can you explain why they wanted desperately to come to SG? They even forged their academic papers to get jobs in SG.

..This guy is screwed....

Yes, he is screwed and there are many other sinkies like him but who screwed all of them? Pappies screwed them from the right with their dumb policies and the foreign employers screwed them from the left with their discrimination. Tio boh?

Your discrimination is unfounded. Would you employ Stephen Hawking if he offered to work for you?

Lemme guess.

If Mah Bow Tan wishes to apply for a job, he should change his name to something like Mah Maison?

If LHL wishes to apply for Chairman of Credit Agricole, he should change his name to Lee de la Lune?

and Ho Jinx to Ho du Jinx?

Lee de la Lune?........When can our humble company have the honor of paying you billions for doing absolutely nothing?

The best job for Stinkees is to be a permanent diver in Bedok Reservoir. Permanent Diver means dive one time and no need resurface.

alok6.jpg

So you are more interested in how someone dresses than qualification :confused:

Heck I would look at someone who was young & pretty with plenty of experience giving out mangoes;) I heard that IBM used to hire only pretty young girls to sell their wares;)

Steven Hawking looks a lot better than that pot belly jobless PMET.

Keeping oneself presentable, neat, tidy and fit is the very first thing an interviewer would take note on.
First impression do count, even if one is 50 and above, especially when going for an interview.

Maybe he has driven too long a taxi hence getting the pot belly.
Lack of exercise and choice of food plays a part as well.