The idiot who brought in the foreigners

Mr Chiang Chie Foo retired from the Administrative Service after 32 years of outstanding public service. He served in key positions, including as Director, ISD where he strengthened ISD's capabilities and operational effectiveness; as PS (Education) where he oversaw the review and implementation of key policies affecting all levels of education; as PS (PMO) where he looked after population issues and challenges and oversaw the setting up of the National Population and Talent Division; and as PS (Defence) where he oversaw 3G SAF and greater recognition for NSMen amongst other key developments. We look forward to Chie Foo's continuing contributions, now as Chairman of the CPF Board.

So, this is the idiot that opened the door for the foreign marauders.

Pension of half a million, half a million as Chairman of CPF, half a million in fees as chairman of Rowsley ...gosh, this idiot is sucking the blood out of sinkees!

I tot civil servants r not allow to moonlighting?:rolleyes:

Pension of half a million, half a million as Chairman of CPF, half a million in fees as chairman of Rowsley ...gosh, this idiot is sucking the blood out of sinkees!

You shot your arrow at the wrong guy. He is only a tar kong chai. Blame should not be attached to him for doing what he did. He took instructions, cari makan like all civil servants.

I tot civil servants r not allow to moonlighting?:rolleyes:

Retired already ...now, CPF Chairman and Chairman of this and that ...earning big fees plus pension. That's how our tax dollars are feeding these greedy morons.

You shot your arrow at the wrong guy. He is only a tar kong chai. Blame should not be attached to him for doing what he did. He took instructions, cari makan like all civil servants.

He is a major player lah ...the PAP ministers are dumb ....they tell these book smart morons their problem and then the morons come back with 'solutions'.

Retired already ...now, CPF Chairman and Chairman of this and that ...earning big fees plus pension. That's how our tax dollars are feeding these greedy morons.

OK. Then hw abt MPs? Their allowances also frm taxpayers. And yet they holding dual post at Pte sectors too.

The $230k allowance ...PAP MPs pocket it for themselves. WP MPs use it for constituency activities. Suggest you visit your PAP MP and ask him this question.

How many have BALLS to ask their PAP MP's this question?? When you leave the place with the meet the whatever session... 'MANGOES' may fall from the trees & give you a concussion....or when you go home..."long shadows " follow you..."beware of darkness"..must say the good things!.. have balls, no fear!

Yes he was only following orders.
Ultimate culprit is the leegime.

Alamak, why are you guys so lenient on these $68 milllion men? Both are equally guilty.

Not lenient. But need to cut off the head of the demon first. Then when the time comes these minions will be lynched. No forgive no forget.

Nothing outstanding about him. How did he rise so high in the civil service?

he looks like another paper general with lots if "part-time" positions. i doubt he did any actualy work or made any decisions at all.

Yes he took instructions to study the impact and consequences of opening the floodgate to foreigners but he reported what were sweet to those m'fuckers in white. Equally guilty as an accomplice.

That ang moh chump Stamford Raffles?

oh so he created this. how come the idiot MalaysMustVoteForPAP dunno a single thing about this bugger. Why he kept quiet and not ask this bugger to pack his golf bags and fark off to Singapore? why is he asking pple to vote for PAP who supported bring more chinks?