• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Miss Universe S'pore finalist pokes fun at man with holes in his shirt

spot on, especially the joker mouth, ang moh like it for blowing.

BTW Holey moley. Sibei trendy worzxxz. - what is worzxxz, i know wor but why got zxxz ?

'zxxz' was added for her to act cute and pretend to be hip. Stupid low-class chow ah lian. :rolleyes:

Nice place with reasonable food and price. Many switch over from the 'Kill people set fire' Havelock road shop. Thanks to this FUGLY bitch. Now expect more crowds at the henderson teochew porridge.

Charlie99

typical sinkie girl! how did she even become a Miss Universe Singapore finalist?

main2_5.jpg

Miss Universe Singapore 2013 finalist Jesslyn Tan mocked the attire of a man whose photo she uploaded on her facebook page -- a post which the man's daughter has responded to.

Jesslyn Tan, 25, is a university graduate and one of the finalists in the Miss Universe Singapore beauty pageant last year.

She had posted a photo showing a man wearing a t-shirt with holes on her facebook page, and wrote: "Holey moley. Sibei trendy worzxxz."

Many netizens including Stomper Lawrence came across the posting, which quickly garnered various comments, including one from the man's daughter.

She responded: "He's my dad. Not everyone is as lucky as you making money based on looks. We don't have money to buy fancy clothes all the time. So what if there is a hole in the shirt. It's nothing [to be] shameful about.

"Rather, your act of laughing at others having a hole in the shirt is shameful. What if your dad is being made fun of? Think about it, Jesslyn Tan and the rest of you."

According to a facebook post by SG Share, a netizen who recognised the man in Tan's posting said he is actually the boss of Ye Shang Hai Teochew Porridge (夜上海潮洲粥) in Bukit Merah View.

How did the judges select this lady to be a Miss Universe Singapore finalist. With respect, my comments are:
1. she is not tall (not at least 170 cm)
2. she is not pretty
3. her face is average, big mouth, big nose, disproportionate face
4. her eyes asymetrical
5. her chest is flat as reflected in the photo where she wore a bikini
6. her arms are skinny, without toned muscles
7. based on this discussion thread, her personality or character is apparently questionable

If candidates or contestants like her are finalists in Miss Universe Singapore contest, it is a shame to other beautiful shapely and toned ladies in Singapore.

Once upon a time not too long ago, there were some okay ones in these beauty contests. Lisa Ang comes to mind.

Now the quality just keep declining with every passing year.
Lisa Ang never did take part in any major beauty pageant.
Though she was miss JJC in her alma mater.
She won in the fame awards which is a sort of talent contest.
She is my ex Gf....not boasting but just to set the record straight.

bushtucker

fuck and dump. not worth marrying this kind of sinkie woman.

as for the fucking part, you may have to overlook her runway boobs and Joker smile.

steffychun

How did the judges select this lady to be a Miss Universe Singapore finalist. With respect, my comments are:
2. she is not pretty
4. her eyes asymetrical
7. based on this discussion thread, her personality or character is apparently questionable

If candidates or contestants like her are finalists in Miss Universe Singapore contest, it is a shame to other beautiful shapely and toned ladies in Singapore.

your seven points describe the average Singaporean girl.

Poomer

2. she is not pretty
4. her eyes asymetrical

All this can be summarised in one statement:

Her face really PEET, MACHAMP GIVE LORRY LUNGGA...

A lot of women just like to gossip, only this time they use social media and camera phones to do it.

They are also very vain, always taking selfies then applying different filters to the photos. You can easily find a lot of these Instagram whores.

so pinkie has been on hunting mood there all there all the while... he must b an unhappy man seeking pcc past time.

Charlie99

your seven points describe the average Singaporean girl.

I am just an average looking, 176 cm guy, and very fortunate to marry a 172 cm, small nose, green eyed natural blonde U of T graduate.

Notwithstanding the better nutrition, it looks like this younger generation of SG ladies are not as well endowed and toned as the ladies in Toronto.

Are the beautiful and shapely ladies avoiding the Miss Universe Singapore contest to avoid contestants like her?

spotter542

Lisa Ang never did take part in any major beauty pageant.
Though she was miss JJC in her alma mater.
She won in the fame awards which is a sort of talent contest.
She is my ex Gf....not boasting but just to set the record straight.

How was she in bed ? :p

A FACEBOOK post uploaded by a Miss Universe Singapore 2013 finalist left the 25-year-old with egg on her face.

Ms Jesslyn Tan had mocked the attire of a stranger whose photo she uploaded on her Facebook page yesterday with the caption: "Holey moley. Sibei trendy worzxxz (sic)."

The man was asleep in an MRT train and was wearing a green T-shirt with a hole in it.

Many netizens came across the post, which was re-posted on several websites, including citizen journalism site Stomp. It quickly garnered hundreds of positive and negative comments, including one from the man's daughter, Ms Cindy Tan.

She responded: "He's my dad. Not everyone is as lucky as you making money based on looks. We don't have money to buy fancy clothes all the time. So what if there is a hole in the shirt? It's nothing (to be) shameful about.

"Rather, your act of laughing at others having a hole in the shirt is shameful. What if your dad is being made fun of? Think about it, Jesslyn Tan and the rest of you."

The post has since been taken down.

In its place is an apology from Ms Tan, who listed herself on her Facebook page as an RMIT Bachelor of Communication graduate who is self-employed.

The apology included the admission that the initial post was "uncalled for".

"Upon further reflection, I realise how insensitive I was, the comment wasn't meant to hurt anybody. I would like to apologise to Cindy and her family," she wrote.

- See more at: http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/...ocking-man-online-248988#sthash.Wyna0qaz.dpuf

escher

fuck and dump. not worth marrying this kind of sinkie woman.

as for the fucking part, you may have to overlook her runway boobs and Joker smile.

Give her some credit.

No need to stick her head in brown paper bag before giving her a good missionary fuck.

Who cares about her character or her worzxxz or boomzz when it is her cunt that is wanted.
And her mouth too. Look ok enough to give a blow job. Dunno if her throat is deep enough.
I dont care. If not deep enough, will just fuck her deep into her wombzxxz.

Make her see supernovaxzzx and she will not see hole in T shirt no morezcxxz.