• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yet another angmo assault locals, Dieter from Denmark!

3 guys also cannot hold down 1 ang moh. Machiam all kena whacked down like met Van damme. No wonder Sinkie gals love Ang Mohs! They are genuinely great.

The three guys arent streetwise. They could have grabbed anything nearby and used it against the ang mo. Bottles are good weapons. Just dont break it first then use it. Heavier charge.

JiuHuKia

Because of these three useless fuckers ....ang mohs now think they are all chuck Norris and anytime can one take on three.

Basically don't be a biatch.....weekdays are for turning in early....not getting drunk on club street.

I've only had one altercation in a bar where a local ahneh incurred my wrath....queens bury rules were deployed post haste and won the day. Ah neh was down and out in 5 seconds. Incident free for 15 years since.

the next 15 years you stayed home and drink milk from the milk bottle?

Because of these three useless fuckers ....ang mohs now think they are all chuck Norris and anytime can one take on three.

actually becos of this trouble maker bugger. more and more angmoh who r really peaceful type will b afraid to go out.

yellowarse

But Chuck Norris lose to Chinese leh ...:smile:

i-be0cde5910f695b19930d575e472f60b-bruce%20lee%20beats%20up%20chuck%20norris.jpg

songsongjurong

If this trend continues, sinKies are weak men of asia, incidents like this in thiland,malaysia,indonesia will usually result in payback 10 fold against aggressor

escher

The three guys arent streetwise. They could have grabbed anything nearby and used it against the ang mo. Bottles are good weapons. Just dont break it first then use it. Heavier charge.

What the fuck do you know.

You first break the bottle and then use the shard to stab into that bastard eye and twist that out.

HTOLAS

Actually, people like Dieter seem to win fights because they do something that is unexpected, not because they are much stronger or better pugilists. Even relatively weak people can defend themselves (or at least avoid getting hit) if they are expecting violence. So, I'd say that given that such situations often arise, we need to be mentally and emotionally prepared (not necessarily armed) for a violent confrontation.

Look around to see where the potential for trouble is; look at but also beyond stereotypes, i.e. note that a group of rowdy Westerners may make trouble but don't get so fixated on them that you ignore other possible causes of trouble. Also note potential weapons, e.g. bottles, mugs, glasses, liquids, barstools, the metal bar for bringing the roller shutters down, etc. Finally, look for escape routes and / or places of refuge, e.g. another group of drinkers who might come to your aid if trouble starts.

Those things done, go ahead and enjoy yourself.

Asterix

Look around to see where the potential for trouble is; look at but also beyond stereotypes, i.e. note that a group of rowdy Westerners may make trouble but don't get so fixated on them that you ignore other possible causes of trouble. Also note potential weapons, e.g. bottles, mugs, glasses, liquids, barstools, the metal bar for bringing the roller shutters down, etc. Finally, look for escape routes and / or places of refuge, e.g. another group of drinkers who might come to your aid if trouble starts.

Those things done, go ahead and enjoy yourself.

[video=youtube;KOOwGhaFpVk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KOOwGhaFpVk[/video]

blindswordsman

Ang mo can only beat up Asians in Singapore!

They beat up Thais in Thailand, ang moh can get shot. They beat up Mat or ah kow or ah neh in boleh land, ang moh will get the parang chop. In SG, ang moh after whacking the sinkies, what do they get? They get fined in court only.

What is the big deal for whacking sinkies? Looks like all sinkies are now the punching bags of all FTsh scumbag ang moh in town. They buay song, they whack sinkies. Time for the Govt to deport all FTsh who misbehave in this country. Kick them out. If Govt is weak, ang moh will be encouraged to whack sinkies more.

Spock

Time for the Govt to deport all FTsh who misbehave in this country. Kick them out. If Govt is weak, ang moh will be encouraged to whack sinkies more.

It is SGreans that are weak. Why do you think the PAP has managed to stay in power for so long? They do not have the slightest clue of self-defence, hence all that NS bullshit is useless. To be able to defend yourself, you must not fear confrontation or getting hurt. Self-defence is not about ensuring you don't get hurt, it is about ensuring you can also hurt your attacker in the process. The cliche that the best defence is a good offence holds true.

blindswordsman

It is SGreans that are weak. Why do you think the PAP has managed to stay in power for so long? They do not have the slightest clue of self-defence, hence all that NS bullshit is useless. To be able to defend yourself, you must not fear confrontation or getting hurt. Self-defence is not about ensuring you don't get hurt, it is about ensuring you can also hurt your attacker in the process. The cliche that the best defence is a good offence holds true.

Right, mate. You got it right. Counter-attack is the best deterrence to defend one self. Unfortunately, most sinkies are not toughies as they have sheltered good life, unlike those who roamed the streets in their youths in 1950s and 1960s in SG.

escher

You are too kind already

Bottle too fucking light to smash onto the head and stabbing/slashing/cutting more effective.

You can expect big trouble when you see beer being poured from bottles on the floor in readiness to smash the bottle up.

You empty your bottles too.

Or quickly step out of the way.