• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Disturbing to know there r people practising black magic in Singapore

Everything you need to know in 30 minutes.

preconceived notions are hard to rid of, which is why converts appear more zealous as they made a conscious decision to believe in something they feel is right, so it must be right else they're deemed as idiots who can't even choose it right.

these are the guys here who performed black vulval magic in this forum...all motherfuckers!!!

this is the list of the most obnoxious and poisonous motherfuckers here in this forum

they are all murderers, gangsters, thugs, hooligans and motherfuckers.....cybe bullies, fakeys, hypocrites,blackmailers....

all the motherfuckers and cowards...they have been fucking kopi for the last two months!!!

they will all come marching into this cesspool....one by one

ah meng the gorilla monkey kana fucked badly...mauled to death....terminal now!!!
angbin is truly retarded..no testicles to post...just fcuk in the longkang darkness!!!
donor is fucked blind...no balls to post...only fuck in the dark
xingguy just got gutterily fried in shit oil!!!....blamed people for fucking him in the dark! no balls...
chonburific has been fucking honourably...so let him be!!!!...at least he got the courage to speak out!!!
cbbin bkt is already fucked..the worst serial motherfucker here....got his rubbish thread too!!! cbbin!!!
thugsin is already fucked...useless idiotic head!
majullah is already fucked...think he is clever...but damned faked!!!
josssticks is already fucked...dead and buried under melted white candle wax!!!
i h p is already deadly fucked...motherfucking lunatic!!!
brubec is already deadly fucked...still go for dogs fucking!!!!
Jah is now fucked!!! lampar one promoted as the biggest vulval mouth here beat IHP hands down!!!!
windsor is now fucked!! no balls to post only shoot aeroplanes!!
cheescake just got his cbbin creamed!!! still sucking breast milk!!!!
all the motherfuckers and bullies already fucking dead!!!
more ghosts and demons will surface....just wait and see!!!

Dear intelligent forumers

I believe I deserve an National Award from the MIW.

For the sake of this country Singapore, I have confronted black arts practitioners in RL & in cyberspace. Consequently placing myself in grave danger. I could have turned a blind eye easily.. But because I love Singapore and my countrymen, I relegated my mental and physical well-being to second place for the sake of Singaporeans.

Whenever we confront black magic users, there's always intense spiritual warfare. This has taken a big toll on my mental fortitude. Many times I was so spent mentally I could have broken down psychologically.

Considering the huge sacrifices I have made for this country, its citizens and its FTs, I am of the opinion that the PAP Govt should seriously consider awarding me the PBM or other award. ;)

Thank you

Yours sincerely
Matthew Lee

Some hawkers r known to use black magic to improve their biz. They could be selling food or other items. The Thais and Indonesians r especially known for their potent black magic. Even the Indonesian President Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono believe in such evil magic. He is a former army general. Im not saying all Thais and Indonesians r bad. Im just saying some.

yes. but u will have to suffer eternal condemnation in the fiery lake of fire of HELL. That's why I have never abuse my Christian knowledge to enslave young gals when I could have done so easily and have all the sordid sex I want.

I leave it to u to decide for yourself whether it is worth the exchange.

The priest at Notre Dame cathedral????

guys have u all read Shin Min papers? it reported viet gals are seducing lao uncles @ geylang lorong 23 coffeeshop. the ladies are reselling 4-D and TOTO tickets. They even sat on the men's lap and let the men fondle them. very exciting sia.. maybe on Fri I go down ground zero. hahahah

Dear intelligent forumers

I believe I deserve an National Award from the MIW.

For the sake of this country Singapore, I have confronted black arts practitioners in RL & in cyberspace.

Yours sincerely
Matthew Lee

Mr Matthew Lee, you are indeed a brave and noble man worthy of praises as high as Mount Tai. The government people monitoring this website have taken note of your spiritual powers, sacrifices and quiet deeds. They will nominate you for a special award soon. Consequently, LHL will disband Singapore's entire military and Home Team apparatus as it would be superfluous to have them when he has you. He will also request you to heal the sick thereby bringing much needed relief to the beleaguered medical services. You will be instrumental in helping the government saving billions of dollars. For starters you can use your powers to reconstruct the Little India riots and give the correct version of events to COI. Lastly, if you can get your god to make some rain over Singapore, I will get my kopitiam gang to become your followers.

You can talk about God or what, but dun ever try to be clever and talk about Sun Ho, or you sure get it from the forum host.

The Thais and Indonesians r especially known for their potent black magic.

Then why can't they prevent natural disasters and anti-government protests? Ah.... I know, their magic cannot work sometimes. LOL

Evil spirits love to create disorder and chaos. Why would they want to prevent natural disasters and anti govt protests? anyway I think for volcano eruptions/earthquakes, there r beyond the power of a typical evil spirit. A typical evil spirit can generally do only gay stuff like helping the medium lure the underaged gal to rape.

Mr Matthew Lee, you are indeed a brave and noble man worthy of praises as high as Mount Tai. The government people monitoring this website have taken note of your spiritual powers, sacrifices and quiet deeds. They will nominate you for a special award soon. Consequently, LHL will disband Singapore's entire military and Home Team apparatus as it would be superfluous to have them when he has you. He will also request you to heal the sick thereby bringing much needed relief to the beleaguered medical services. You will be instrumental in helping the government saving billions of dollars. For starters you can use your powers to reconstruct the Little India riots and give the correct version of events to COI. Lastly, if you can get your god to make some rain over Singapore, I will get my kopitiam gang to become your followers.

its clear to me u r not a Christian. Please learn to be more respectful to GOD and to yr fellow human being. I am only mortal, made of flesh and blood just like u. I do not have any special powers!

Thank u.

some prc massage ladies like to use their beauty to seduce men to engage their sexual services in various forms. Such ladies may inadvertently allow evil spirits to slip into their lives.. Once the demonic influence has gotta a foothole, the evil ones will persuade the afflicted human being to commit even more sins..

I am sure no parents would want their daughter to be raped by some filthy dogs
Please take this issue of black magic in Singapore seriously

some prc massage ladies like to use their beauty to seduce men to engage their sexual services in various forms. Such ladies may inadvertently allow evil spirits to slip into their lives.. Once the demonic influence has gotta a foothole, the evil ones will persuade the afflicted human being to commit even more sins..

I am sure no parents would want their daughter to be raped by some filthy dogs
Please take this issue of black magic in Singapore seriously

Hahahaha. Evil spirits slipping into people's life..... are you sure you are a Christian or a cult?

i don't believe in black magic in the past. but i have since witnessed supernatural happenings. i am converted now.

Please do something. How will you react if your daughter had fallen prey to these godless and malicious men?

lianbeng replies: 南洋降头!很邪门的! :D very dark one leh!

I think Jack Neo uses black magic to lure 12 women will he suffer in the sea of fire in hell - but all christian go to haven?

You sure black magic?

Maybe they using their skills as pick up artists? Or like this hypnotic suggestion thing....at least 60.1% of sinkies are such weak minded fuckers, they can be made to eat shit and swear that it tastes better than chocolate

Hahahaha. Evil spirits slipping into people's life..... are you sure you are a Christian or a cult?

sATAN excels @ convincing u he doesn't exist. It is stated explicited in the Holy Bible, Quran that Satan is real and he works his evil scheme powerfully in the lives of unbelievers. Repent Mr Cerebral, for God mocks at the wisdom of mere men.. ;)

God bless u!

Please learn to be more respectful to GOD and to yr fellow human being. I am only mortal, made of flesh and blood just like u. I do not have any special powers!

Am I being disrespectful to god? Ha ha! Show me where in my post I was disrespectful to god. And be specific to which god I was disrespectful, because currently in this world the main gods are Jewish, Arabian, Indian, Chinese, not to mention the ancient Greek, Egyptian and Roman gods. With so many of them I dare not offend anyone for fear they will deny me luck in 4D and Toto.

You say humbly "I do not have any special powers". But in your post you had claimed:
"For the sake of this country Singapore, I have confronted black arts practitioners in RL & in cyberspace. Consequently placing myself in grave danger..... I relegate my mental and physical well-being to second place for the sake of Singaporeans.

Whenever we confront black magic users, there's always intense spiritual warfare. ....I am of the opinion that the PAP Govt should seriously consider awarding me the PBM or other award"

These are not words from an ordinary man but one who had seen the light and acquired special powers... Aw, don't be modest. If you had been bestowed with supernatural powers by the higher beings for the good of the nation then your request for a national award is perfectly in order. We all hail you as the brave "Confronter of Black Arts Practitioners".

sATAN excels @ convincing u he doesn't exist. It is stated explicited in the Holy Bible, Quran that Satan is real and he works his evil scheme powerfully in the lives of unbelievers.

Satan is real? I only know the tax-man is real and price increases in coffee shop for drinks is real. Of course, you must be serious when you say
"It is stated explicited in the Holy Bible, Quran that Satan is real"
Now the Bible also says the sun goes around the earth, is that real too? (You should have heard about that evil scientists Galileo and Copernicus who wanted to correct the Bible's Geocentric concept with their Heliocentric theory. The Church very kindly counseled them by putting them in jail.)

God mocks at the wisdom of mere men.. ;)

Oh dear, does the almighty "God" really does that? That is mocking at mere men, who after all, are supposed to be his own products. Does a computer programmer mock when his own programme when faults develop? I don't know. Please enlighten me.

guys, my brain just got crushed by evil men and satan @ tenchi @ lucky chinatown

t6e73n.jpg