• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Monsters and Demons here .....Are you one of them???

ilovesingapore

I think he is the one that is worked up and even if I was I am not littering the forum with the shit he is throwing up.

fucking idiot!!! what worked up!!! i am enjoying every second of this great forum. you had your time while i was on leave. and now it's my turn to enjoy the greatness of this magnificient forum.

can't take the heat...got suck more breast milk...go and suckle from Ah Meng. he has big mamas!!!!

ilovesingapore

This is the biggest motherfucking monster here ....I H P !!! NOw JAH is taking over as the biggest and dirtiest vulval mouth!!!

conan-the-destroyer-toth-amon-demon-monster.jpg

ilovesingapore

ah meng the gorilla monkey has turned into a horrible monster...man eating, vulval licking monster!!!!

images

together with that sissy fuckhead cheesecake and that idiotic self masturbator BKT!!!!!

ilovesingapore

The Cult of I H P...now hiding and losing big time in the casinos. Contemplating ......you know what!!!

I H P with his monsters and demons : Brubec, BKT, Jossstickswhitecandle ,Chonburifc and their clones and ghosts....JAH is now included : the headless head of this CULT!!!

jacobs-ladder-demons.jpg

ilovesingapore

Mr THUGsin...

04-03-2014 05:10 AM
ThugSin
Thread:Zap Lionheart...You have 1 more day! Link here!
FUCK YOUR MOTHER PUA CHEEBYE

waulau....just like that legendary i h p!!!!! FUCK YOU THUG!!!

He litters the forum with his nonsense because he knows it gets people like you all worked up.

If everyone just ignored the stuff, he'd be gone in less than a week.

If you did your fucking job and banned him and then moderate the new applicants, he'd be gone in a minute. :rolleyes:

ilovesingapore

hurry hurry kopiuncle, report to the zoo

all the animals already queued up and ready to fuck you

Mr THUGsin...

ThugSin

ilovesingapore

Well said, points to you as soon as I huat this fool kopiwhiner.:smile:

Mr THUGsin...HUAT your lan lan lah!!!...go suckle your milk from ah meng

ThugSin

ilovesingapore

If you did your fucking job and banned him and then moderate the new applicants, he'd be gone in a minute. :rolleyes:

you are an honourable forummer here. so don't let me call you motherfuckers as well....look at all the posts and spams of IHP,BKT,Cockeyed,Brubec,Cheesecake,Thugsin, Ah Meng and CCCbyeGang Members and of course Chonburifc for the past two months directing their vitriolic and poisonous vulgarities and profanities at Kopiuncle, DID YOU SAY ANYTHING ???? MAJULLAH SINGAPURA LAUGHED ALL THE WAY TO THE BANK AFTER BAITING KOPI INTO SUPPORTING HIM....YOU LAUGHED TOO OF COURSE!!!

SO DONT BE ANOTHER FAKEY FUCKER HERE!!!

ilovesingapore

Well said, points to you as soon as I huat this fool kopiwhiner.:smile:

you are only good hiding inside the filthy sarong of your bosses and seniors. you have no balls yourself.now grow more pubic hair and grow your own penis! go and suckle more milk from ah meng!!!

ilovesingapore

there are so many motherfuckers here who deserved to be banned!!

why pick on kopiuncle??? now , you are just another fucking fakey!!!

lost respect for you !!! intellectual turd!!!

bakkuttay

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi BKT,

I really don't know who you are. Thanks for saving me last night. I think I will be off for some time
to reflect. No use wasting my time being battled and whacked by I H P and his Gang.

Anyway, thanks for the advice and thanks for all the beautiful songs.

I am just an ordinary Singaporean with no political agenda. Just came in for the fun of the forum Never know I could get embroiled in such a mess with more than 20 predators attacking me.

Thanks once again.