Pls leh...now audis all driven by bengs leh and all zhng until like fighter jets with multiple exhaust tips the size of California oranges.
I doubt your average Ah Beng could fork out SGD 250K for an Audi A5 /A6 without major financing from a bank or rich parents.
They still prefer to pimp their rides with Civics, Subarus and Mitsubishis.
Ah gong, here Singapore hor not Thailand, you 555 people won't understand one
The 5 year old lancer now max is 50k.
The current value of that bus confirm chop sign cost more than the lancer.
Someone the lancer beng is just the passenger, not even the owner. Whereas the bus driver could be the actual owner of the bus.
So it very possible that the bus driver is richer than the lancer passenger.
hey brother... what is 555 ? this ... ?
Vehicle Details
Vehicle No.: SJJ5067D
Vehicle Type: P10 - Passenger Motor Car
Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment
Vehicle Scheme: Normal
Vehicle Make: MITSUBISHI
Vehicle Model: LANCER 1.5 MIVEC GLX AT ABS D/AB 2WD 4DR
Chassis No.: JMYSRCY2A8U007701
Propellant: Petrol
Engine No.: 4A910087606
Engine Capacity: 1499 cc
Maximum Power Output: 80.0 kW (107 bhp)
Maximum Laden Weight: 1750 kg
Unladen Weight: 1313 kg
Year Of Manufacture: 2008
Original Registration Date: 17 Sep 2008
Lifespan Expiry Date: -
COE Category: A - Car (1600cc & below)
Quota Premium: $9,501.00
COE Expiry Date: 16 Sep 2018
Road Tax Expiry Date: 16 Mar 2014
PARF Eligibility Expiry Date: 16 Sep 2018
Inspection Due Date: 16 Sep 2015
Intended Transfer Date: 13 Feb 2014
Drive Lancer already so howlian. If drive Merc how ? :*:
No point. No name. We want the name and address.
Now you know why The natives have low opinion on descendants of the pioneering group.
hey brother... what is 555 ? this ... ?
![]()