• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies bring in more disgrace...

prcwoman.png

I was eating at the Malaysia Street Food food court at RWS the other day with my family when this PRC woman beside us just let her child pee in front of us.

We stared at her but she didn't seem to care and continued to let her child pee.

She just pulled her kid's pants down and when her child was done, she just pulled up his pants and acted like it was nothing!

Is this the type of culture we want to bring to Singapore?

Hey, at least the kid hadn't shit in public. ;)

guangzhousubwayshitter.jpg

Feels real good when you piss in public. I love the sense of danger and the prissy folks who are offended.

You used to claim in this forum that you pissed in your pants all the time. Guess that means in public too. :D

I was eating at the Malaysia Street Food food court at RWS the other day with my family when this PRC woman beside us just let her child pee in front of us.

We stared at her but she didn't seem to care and continued to let her child pee.

She just pulled her kid's pants down and when her child was done, she just pulled up his pants and acted like it was nothing!

Is this the type of culture we want to bring to Singapore?

Sibei ironic!! Our resident Foreign Trash is laughing at Singapore for importing other Foreign Trash.

• 01Tony05.jpg
    01Tony05.jpg
    25.8 KB · Views: 213
You are so rude and intimidating staring at people. It is against the law to spit in public, I haven't heard any law against peeing in public. Why are you so kaypoh? Rude sinkie.

Do you have a buddy when you pee in public. Have fun like two kids playing with their Super Soakers.

He should be glad she never let the child shit infront of him.

Do you have a buddy when you pee in public. Have fun like two kids playing with their Super Soakers.

Come to think of it, me and Anton (Anton Wong Wai Keong) used to let one off sneakily when we played at the bugis fountains.....those spouting torrents were the perfect decoy to fire one off. No one even realized the streams were a bit yellowish.

You are so rude and intimidating staring at people. It is against the law to spit in public, I haven't heard any law against peeing in public. Why are you so kaypoh? Rude sinkie.

There isn't any law to shit in the public too, why don't you do it? oh wait, when your LKY appear, everything will be alright.

I don't shit in public because it is not nice and impolite to do so, even if LKY appears. Why? You want to kaypoh, take photo, and post on stomp ah?

There isn't any law to shit in the public too, why don't you do it? oh wait, when your LKY appear, everything will be alright.

You all don't fight liaoz. Stinkees are smelly. So everyone shit here and pee here lor. What's the big deal? Yucks! Still got people like to stay STINKING LAND wor.

WTF! even typing a post in SBF, limpeh can smell a shit smell coming out from limpeh PC wor. Cannot blame lah. stink means stink.

Come to think of it, me and Anton (Anton Wong Wai Keong) used to let one off sneakily when we played at the bugis fountains.....those spouting torrents were the perfect decoy to fire one off. No one even realized the streams were a bit yellowish.

Are you sure you don't mean scroobal aka JHolmesJr aka Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong instead? :D

Mark-Andrew-Yeo-Kah-Chong_final.jpg

Are you sure you don't mean scroobal aka JHolmesJr aka Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong instead? :D

Mark-Andrew-Yeo-Kah-Chong_final.jpg

why this chee bye face look so pappies har? cannot be oppo. my database don't have yet.