• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP don't care about middle class - they die their biz

enterprise2

No help for middle class. They r deemed too rich to be given help but their wealth r being depleted every day from endless cost of living. Their jobs also under threat from cheaper FTs. Also many of them over 40 with families to feed.
Opp should win wards where middle class heartlanders predominate in next GE.

Are you in their inner circle? If yes good for you. If not you die your business.

Not just Singapore, but in almost all countries, the middle class are not taken care off.

The rich takes care of themselves and the poor has the Government. Middle class like us pay all the taxes and no subsidy or care.

Are you in their inner circle? If yes good for you. If not you die your business.

Their inner circle all wear white, earns million $ salaries, and if they screws up, they only need to call one another for a cushy job....no sorry, I don't belong there!!

they dont care about anyone except themselves,,,but of course people like Boss Sam and the pappie ofther cronies cares for the pappies alot,,,as long as the pay check from the pappies are coming

singapore has only

UPPER CLASS
LOWER CLASS and
UNCLASSABLE

The middle class are a hinder to wealth accumulation.

the middle class benefitted the most from the system we have here
they do not deserve any special treatment
many have already progressed to upper middle class
and they are an independent lot - earning high salary and sitting on cushy job
'what more do they want???
they are already the most privileged lot in singapore -
the singaporeans who need most help the poor, the needy and the underprivileged and disadvantaged group...
the middle class should go and help these people instead of complainining...

a good example of such a kpkb middle class forummer is that cheesecake!!! and that cufflinks!!!
a bit of inconveniences and they ran riot and gone amok!!! fuck them lah!!!

the middle class benefitted the most from the system we have here
they do not deserve any special treatment
many have already progressed to upper middle class
and they are an independent lot - earning high salary and sitting on cushy job
'what more do they want???
they are already the most privileged lot in singapore -
the singaporeans who need most help the poor, the needy and the underprivileged and disadvantaged group...
the middle class should go and help these people instead of complainining...

a good example of such a kpkb middle class forummer is that cheesecake!!! and that cufflinks!!!
a bit of inconveniences and they ran riot and gone amok!!! fuck them lah!!!

the same thing applies to that THUGsinner!
one zap and he woke up and started farting here in this forum
most of the time, quietly and silently stabbing people in the dark!!! no fucking standard!!!

siao. you low class middle class high class they also fuck care you.

oie_angermanagement.gif

the biggest farting title still belongs to you :D :oIo: :kma:

The PAP cares for everyone. However, they cannot provide individual coaching of life skills for each and every Singaporean in each strata of society. No country in the world does that.

What the government does is provide world class infrastructure, abundant opportunities and plenty of support for those who want to make it in life. It is up to all of us to take full advantage of these opportunities and show gratitude towards the government for the effort they have put in.

Forbes puts Singapore at the number one best place on earth to do business. Instead of whinging and feeling sorry for themselves, the middle class should step out of their cushy comfort zone and make an effort to strike it big. Anyone can do it. All it takes is determination.

http://www.forbes.com/pictures/ffij45hll/singapore/

0x600.jpg

Singapore

The nation state of Singapore is No. 1 once again in ease of conducting business and, no surprise here, No. 1 in trading across borders. Singapore is the world's biggest trading port, but the city is also known for protecting investors' rights, bankruptcy laws, taxes, credit, housing permits. The list of positives is long in Singapore.

The PAP cares for everyone. However, they cannot provide individual coaching of life skills for each and every Singaporean in each strata of society. No country in the world does that.

What the government does is provide world class infrastructure, abundant opportunities and plenty of support for those who want to make it in life. It is up to all of us to take full advantage of these opportunities and show gratitude towards the government for the effort they have put in.

Forbes puts Singapore at the number one best place on earth to do business. Instead of whinging and feeling sorry for themselves, the middle class should step out of their cushy comfort zone and make an effort to strike it big. Anyone can do it. All it takes is determination.

Assuming you are correct, having to work till I die to survive in this island is not the kind of life that we should be subjected to.

Have you not seen how the reputation of sinkapore is taking many hits in the last year? World class of infrastructure is now becoming a laughing stock. We now have to put paying patients in tents as the hospitals don't have enough beds. Only in sinkapore do you have the privilege to pay $100 a night to sleep in a tent!

What's the point of having business here if they don't better the lives of sinkees?

What is good for business is not necessarily good for the people.