• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chio SYT singer girl with husky voice, says she's "not proud to be a sinkie".

Update from the girl.

I noticed that she rolls her eyes almost every time she says "Singaporeans". :D
She says she is independent since 19 years old. Can most Singaporeans beat that?
I agree with most of what she said, but that part about Jack Neo...:confused:

Here's a video of this musically talented SYT chiobu on YouTube singing her own improvised rendition of Gangnam Style as she simultaneously plays the guitar :

[video=youtube;X1XENEkZKKg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X1XENEkZKKg[/video]

Her half ball jiggles as she strums the guitar. Good stuff.

That's the problem with your kind.
Once you hear criticisms from singaporeans then you brand the person as disloyal unparriotic etc....and usual rebuttal is to challenge to give up citizenship, migrate.
Please wake up coz not everyone wants to be a zombie like you.

This response must be the typical PAP supporter mentality. They have a worship like mentality. Wherever PAP say must be the Gospel truth. Anything out of the truth must be wrong.

If they can't argue with you, they will ask you to move out.

Something wrong with her reasons for not feeling proud.

Did her cuntry did her wrong, or is this the only cuntry with losers and small minded twerps?

Just put your money where your mouth is; throw away ur red passport and pink IC, and grow up to be a RIS LOW. You don't have an attitude, you have a major identity crisis and bad critical thinking skills.

Eh PAP dog, if you can't write simple proper English, next time communicate in Hokkien can liao.

I am really starting to like this girl..she even take on dumbfuck An Neh DJ (obviously trying to score points) on twitter and can hold her own

now u noe why she so piss off. because a sinkie cheated her for some lousy kpop contest. damn lame. and wearing pink hhair and jiggling boobs on internetz is creative and thinking out of box. rite, as if that haven't been done by bloggers for over a decade now. damn whiny ah lian with bogan accent. must suck alot of aussie expat cock.

but if cover her ugly wonky face, i would still fuck. 4/10. got fuck review anot?

i find that she is the female version of Tonychat...she is my sister..SisterChat.

Update from the girl.

I noticed that she rolls her eyes almost every time she says "Singaporeans". :D
She says she is independent since 19 years old. Can most Singaporeans beat that?
I agree with most of what she said, but that part about Jack Neo...:confused:

Worth watching the video above, cool stuff and cool facts that many sinkies find it hard to swallow but facts are facts. Don't know why but she sounds like some of us here in SBF if only she's in here I'll upz her.

My Joety, i am tonychat's sister, sisterchat.

Thank you for liking what i say honestly about sinkies..they deserved to be bashed...

she is my sister lah... chio or not..unsinkified or not.

if you observe, my sister is very unchinky..she sound more like an educated English person. that is how real singaporeans to behave..Fuck all the chink roots thing.