Hahahaha. U all really black heart hor. Imagine the feeling after getting fuck by old fuck, and somemore have to say thank you to old fuck for fucking chow pinoy parasite.
No this clip was taken in 2011 when the useless spawn wanted to bring in more fts.... U can see old fart looked like a dead man compared with almost 3 years ago.
Now he looks even more dead. Or undead.
March 2013
![]()
November 2013
![]()
Paiseh, bro ah Beng, how come old fuck look machiam ahmeng?
And just like Ah Meng, expect a statue after his death for worshippers to pay respects to.
![]()
Love those golden nipples.
Hahahaha. U all really black heart hor. Imagine the feeling after getting fuck by old fuck, and somemore have to say thank you to old fuck for fucking chow pinoy parasite.
March 2013
![]()
Click on Post if video do not appear.
<iframe src="http://static.ak.facebook.com/connect/xd_arbiter.php?version=28#channel=f1f39b5efa8cda4&channel_path=%3Ffb_xd_fragment%23xd_sig%3Dff068a090240e6%26&origin=about%3A%2F%2F" style="border: medium none;" tab-index="-1" title="Facebook Cross Domain Communication Frame" aria-hidden="true" id="fb_xdm_frame_http" allowtransparency="true" name="fb_xdm_frame_http" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"></iframe><iframe src="https://s-static.ak.facebook.com/connect/xd_arbiter.php?version=28#channel=f1f39b5efa8cda4&channel_path=%3Ffb_xd_fragment%23xd_sig%3Dff068a090240e6%26&origin=about%3A%2F%2F" style="border: medium none;" tab-index="-1" title="Facebook Cross Domain Communication Frame" aria-hidden="true" id="fb_xdm_frame_https" allowtransparency="true" name="fb_xdm_frame_https" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"></iframe>
<script src="//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1" id="facebook-jssdk"></script><script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
Post by Say "No" to an overpopulated Singapore.
Pinoy trash got trashed by old fart for asking personal question.
Pinoy trash also thanks old fart for his and his friends' scholarship grant (at around 0:24).
Comments from one of the netizens:
"Bloody hell sponsorship for scholarship! And he mentioned his friends too. Don't know how many hundreds or thousands of foreigner being sponsored every year n we sporean have to sweat n work like crazy to send our chn for higher education. Seriously hate this govt now"
This is proof that this pinoy is one brainless fuck. Very kay kiang and thought that LKY would tell about values and principles which he and his wife had none at all. No wonder this bastard Mafia Mentor cut him off quick.
March 2013
![]()
November 2013
![]()
March 2013
![]()
November 2013
![]()
haha not only sinkies are balless. If that pinoy got balls, being reprimanded for politely asking a stupid question, he could have got angered and say back "old fart, where you want to be buried after eat joss stick" hahah