Is it a good time to convert S$ to RM

lifeafter41

In view of the favorable exchange rate to date, at S$1 to almost RM2.60.
Is it a good time to convert?.

Will the RM move against S$ and appreciate in value?

In view of the favorable exchange rate to date, at S$1 to almost RM2.60.
Is it a good time to convert?.

Will the RM move against S$ and appreciate in value?
Good time to unsinkiefied. And enjoy whisky.

yah fucker, this is a good time for your to fuck your doggie!!! go dogs fuck!!!
Just had a session with your lau kuay bu. Knnbccb, never wash your laubu chow chee bye. Also next time, I piak your laubu, can have courtesy not to peep or not? Why? U chee bye kia want to Fuck your laubu chow chee bye? OK, if I good mood. Can.

YOU AND your vuval mouth...fucking no standard!!!
want to start a thread and then go on fucking laukwaybu!!! pervert and incestous choncbyekiabin!!!!

YOU AND your vuval mouth...fucking no standard!!!
want to start a thread and then go on fucking laukwaybu!!! pervert and incestous choncbyekiabin!!!!

your laubu old tonic vulva juice best, no wonder limpeh getting more young? Why u chee bye kia want to try your own laubu chee bye juice. IKEA, say sorry, I let u chee bye kia try lor. Hahahaha.

Bawahahahahahaha

your laubu old tonic vulva juice best, no wonder limpeh getting more young? Why u chee bye kia want to try your own laubu chee bye juice. IKEA, say sorry, I let u chee bye kia try lor. Hahahaha.

Bawahahahahahaha

YOU and your vulval anchovy sauce from your stinking perineum which jw5 is eyeing...fuck both of you!!!

Remember this haunting poem...............

First they the MBSSLUTS and CCCCBY Gang came for Kopiuncle
and I didn't speak out because I wasn't Kopiuncle...

Then they came for theblackhole
and I didn't speak out because I wasn't theblackhole...

Then they came for the ilovesingapore
and I didn't speak out because I wasn't ilovesingapore...

Then they came and clubbed the lionheart to death
and I didn't speak out because I wasn't the lionheart...

Then they came for me,
and there was no one left to speak for me....
and they killed us all...................

if only half of the registered members here zapped MBSSLOTS once, he and his Gang will be HISTORY immediately...do not wait until they became so powerful and they come and kill you all.....DO IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RM exchange rate is good but baht is better.

time to buy baht and go to BKK for a soapy massage. :D

Hehehehe. no fun go los . hoot kopisai is fun. hehehehe.

anyway. happy new year. :)

Yeah, undeniably, Kopi and Tonychat add much life to this forum, although in a negative way. Without them both, most of us wouldn't look forward to logging into this forum and fuck someone. Sometime I really wonder these 2 are real people or just clones created by Sam to generate interest and income.

Bro, I wish you a Happy New Year and sincerely hope that you find a job that you like and suit you next year. Huat ah!!

fucking mr chon
lost job because of hiv
go screwing around
soon you will die screwing in los
now begging to go into cdc
karma is a merciless bitch...

55271-pinocchio-nose-gif-whgD.gif

LIAR = Kopiuncle a.k.a ilovesingapore a.k.a theblackhole a.k.a. Extremist a.k.a. RonRon a.k.a. LIONHEART a.k.a. k0piuncle a.k.a. length
Same Clan with Fishypie

please leave EXTREMIST alone

if you want to zap him, please zap me

he is an innocent forummer...................