• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Suzanne Jung zhaogeng on CNA ...hehe

the local tv female newscasters all look so ugly. it's really hard to watch the news...

i quite miss BusNo64 boliao silly threads like this one. who is the motherfucker who bumped up the thread for no reason. :D

Naked better.......like that, see nothing.

See nothing means no shiok.........plenty on the web, nothing to see.

I willing to pay $1,500 to do her whole nite, swallow included. If not, never mind, plenty out there.

What is the difference of safety shorts vs panties ? both also cannot see the cb and hair leh.

My understanding from watching Taiwan variety shows is that there are usually panties under the safety shorts.
Hope I'm wrong though................................... :o

Yeah, it is worth switching on CNA to see her. Not because of the upskirt. She has a certain class. Never understood the big deal with Glenda Cheong and Melissa Hyak.
I mean they are nice, but that's it. You can see Sinkie all over in spite of the facade. But my favourite remains Andrea Chou. RRRRRRRRR. If only more Sinkies were like her.

the local tv female newscasters all look so ugly. it's really hard to watch the news...

These days, the only news person worth watching on local TV is Othelli Edwards. :p

She should have been like a good Singaporean school girl--wear shorts underneath

Hehehe, that could be her "safety shorts". :o

She should have been like a good Singaporean school girl--wear shorts underneath

CCB, I already made this comment more than 2 years ago, and you just repeat it like the gongkia you are.

No wonder there are those who call you gongcheebyekia cum fake opposition supporter cum pap IB, KNN............................. :rolleyes::mad::oIo:

I am in love with Chan Eu Imm than Suzzane :) I have the puppy love feeling with her non sexual kind:)
Right on. She looks like the kind of girl we used to have a crush on in JC.
This graceful charm I like. Just like Oon Shu An.