• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Making friends with Jockeys

Met a jockey in choa chu kang recently. Smiled to him he smile back. Was thinking to ask him for tips in SG race. Will he give ? :cool:

One of my Army Privates became a trainer at the Turf Club. All his tips were always spot on.

wow...is that how your first pot of gold came ?
I am very keen in this industry, ever saw a ads in jobstreet for horse trainer post, but totally oblivious on how to get such a priceless certificate to train horse to win money for them.

They will receive envelope with bullets if they don't comply with my boss orders to tarik.

Met a jockey in choa chu kang recently. Smiled to him he smile back. Was thinking to ask him for tips in SG race. Will he give ? :cool:

r u some kind of aqua or what. u smile smile at men? that's so GAY.

probably have never read the fate of late bobby-o and association with late ivan alan

The surest way is to ask the horse itself a few hours before the race starts.

It will tell you whether it is in the mood or not ! Alternatively, if you do not want the horse to win, play them jazz music.

walao eh! ...

2day u cum here so early ... last nite din get urself dwunk, ah? ...

Asking horse itself only can be done by Stephen Chow :D
Play them jazz, have to work with the ma fu liao..
So far only saw 2 comical method, 1 is to hire sniper to shoot the horse from a few hundreds metres, in sg can be done in some woodland hdb. Another method is to hire parachuters to land on the leading horse :D

They will receive envelope with bullets if they don't comply with my boss orders to tarik.

I think these only happens in old era lah. Nowadays probably they are already paying loyalty fees to some society for protection I believe.

Didnt leslie khoo kenna beat up recently? Dont play play....

As for kb soo, that chain smoking penang kia tarik king, better dont believe what he say. Do your homework, sure can get winner, kenna longshot somemore.

wow...is that how your first pot of gold came ?
I am very keen in this industry, ever saw a ads in jobstreet for horse trainer post, but totally oblivious on how to get such a priceless certificate to train horse to win money for them.

I have never bet a single cent on any horse. I passed the tips on to those who could make better use of the inside info.

Did you pass the info any of the advertisers in your forum?

:rolleyes:

I think if jockeys pass you tips they expect something in return:D

i heard last time, my father's time, in the 80's, there is a very well connected indian, who will offer sex and drug parties to these jockeys and trainers for insider tips.

anyway, it's hard to see if the jockey has cheated, all he has to do is whip the horse lighter and as per normal, upon reaching the finishing line to lose the race purposely.