• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indian female diplomat strip searched...guess the country not the race

Wah Indian Chio Bu. Angmo love dark skin girls. I once saw 2 angmo looked at an Indian girls in Lan Kwai Fong like they want to rape her. They must be so shiok to count this Chio Bu pussy hair.

wonder how intrusive the strip search was

They use a dildo to search the orifices for drugs or other contraband's...ha ha ha ha t, the person who is in charge of those people who strip search that ex-dalit woman, is anoter KEK LENG formerly from India, now an American citizen..known as the " Sheriff or Wall Street"...so what are the ah nehs complaining about?..

Ah Nehs are so funny... When ah neh men go around raping girls... Their religious leaders say it's the girls fault. When Ang Moh strip search an Indian girl they go crazy kpkb...

They use a dildo to search the orifices for drugs or other contraband's...ha ha ha ha t, the person who is in charge of those people who strip search that ex-dalit woman, is anoter KEK LENG formerly from India, now an American citizen..known as the " Sheriff or Wall Street"...so what are the ah nehs complaining about?..

since a colonoscopy and or a vaginoscopy requires a certified cavity cuntologist, the cavity search for possible narcotics is typically done by the middle finger of a crime-curtailing clerk. she should have asked for drs. yoni shakyalingam to be present. :oIo: :p

No diplomatic immunity for her scam. Gotten a stiff one from behind bars? :p

If you read the articles correctly, she is actually guilty of employment laws in USA.

She is probably stripped and searched prior to being sent to the lockup as a procedure.

She was trying to use diplomatic immunity to escape persecution but failed.

Funny how India left out the bigger details on why she was detained in the first place. They probably trying to milk this for some kickbacks.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-india-25411876

What, this is how you conduct diplomacy...strip search a deputy consul....

She should have done that in Singapore. Diplomatic immunity and a timid local govt gets you more mileage for your consular job perks.

If you don't believe, just ask this guy:

5732Silviu%20Ionescu.jpg

Is a consulate officer immune to offences involving ill-treatment of domestic servants, and fraudulent declaration?

What's good for the gander is good for the goose. Care less if they cavity-search her or even sodomise her. As an atas Ah Neh, she deserved every digital inch of the probe.

Somebody should take a hit contract on him.

She should have done that in Singapore. Diplomatic immunity and a timid local govt gets you more mileage for your consular job perks.

5732Silviu%20Ionescu.jpg

since a colonoscopy and or a vaginoscopy requires a certified cavity cuntologist, the cavity search for possible narcotics is typically done by the middle finger of a crime-curtailing clerk. she should have asked for drs. yoni shakyalingam to be present. :oIo: :p

Cannot use lingam, have to show in court under exhibit X as an offensive weapon...problem! but Dr. (mdm) shakymangochutney will protest the presence of Drs Yoni shakylingam with the over flowing yoghurt!??

wah! search a few orifices, you need colposcopist, coloncoscopists..all you need, is 'finger condom' or condom over dildo...& do the thrust & twist!

Cannot use lingam, have to show in court under exhibit X as an offensive weapon...problem! but Dr. (mdm) shakymangochutney will protest the presence of Drs Yoni shakylingam with the over flowing yoghurt!??

wah! search a few orifices, you need colposcopist, coloncoscopists..all you need, is 'finger condom' or condom over dildo...& do the thrust & twist!
if can't use lingam due to the protest from the good doctor and presence of over-flowing yoghurt, a pair of chappati-flattening chappals can be used to gently tap-in the colonoscope into said cavity for examination. but then again, the luscious, lassi-lubed lobang and surrounding labia locality may not resemble a delightful, divali decoration to the olfactory senses :)

But to these people..the smell is secondary, they never noticed...but does the display for divali, have open flower petals pattern or is just a messy looking dried petals look?

5732Silviu%20Ionescu.jpg

Is that the Romanian "diplomat" that caused a death in Spore due to drunk driving:confused:

PAP should be ashamed for letting a foreigner get away with murder on Spore soil:rolleyes:

But to these people..the smell is secondary, they never noticed...but does the display for divali, have open flower petals pattern or is just a messy looking dried petals look?

ahh, this divali display is normally called a rangoli, that has a rigorous riot of coloured uncooked rice.
agree that odour of dried petals / beef curtains "cums up smelling of roses" to them :D

ahh, this divali display is normally called a rangoli, that has a rigorous riot of coloured uncooked rice.
agree that odour of dried petals / beef curtains "cums up smelling of roses" to them :D

Their olfactory system is not that good, & never was, so if you have Jasmine, cumin, cloves, coconot oil plus B.O., it will still come up roses!...same goes with the 60%...but like the song over this season says, " the little boy to the lamb..."did you see what I see"?..what did the searcher saw..a beautiful display of rangoli?? :D

wonder how intrusive the strip search was

shaft middle finger into the virgina n whirl it around,,,do same to the arsehole
the process is known as cavity search..................... in sexual lingo it is known as finger fuck

Is that the Romanian "diplomat" that caused a death in Spore due to drunk driving:confused:

PAP should be ashamed for letting a foreigner get away with murder on Spore soil:rolleyes:

.............. nobody in SPF or ICA willing to poke his anus