time to use our defence toys. Apache, Leopard Tank, F-15SG etc...
Home Team confirmed useless. SAF boleh!
They voted who ah? :p
Have they figured out, how many matas can hide in one ambulance? & 22 mata chia's enough?
Instructions from the top..
Police from now on must do 'hide inside ambulance' practise drill to counter any future riots..
Actually that's a brilliant move. Rioters are wary of anti-riot vehicles, but may lower their guard against ambulances. You can launch sneaky surprise attacks with the hidden police hiding inside the ambulances.
Unfortunately, it won't work if the ambulance driver is also hiding inside...
YUP!
They all run for ambulances to hide into and shit and pee into their fucking pants
Fucking clowns just like the bastards clowns PAP maggots cockroaches walking bags of excrement they all protecting
Fucking stinkapore police and the fucking PAP maggots cockroaches walking bags of excrement made for each other
What standby this weekend... My ex-colleagues just told me they on standby since the riots... Pity them... sigh...
MINDEF also place some units on standby.
Maybe this time, the Pinoys will riot. Then on Christmas week, the Ah Tiongs can do it.
Three weekend of 'festivities' is an apt gift to the PAP government.
ah tiong already did that at the woodland smrt bus depot.
keleng already did last sat.
who next?guess?
[video=youtube;xqp-mb2T4Mc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xqp-mb2T4Mc[/video]
The PAP did say that the foreigners created jobs![]()
They voted my mother smelly cheebye lor![]()
time to use our defence toys. Apache, Leopard Tank, F-15SG etc...
Not too sure about that. U better make sure u can tahan 40 mins of beating before SOC arrives.
Pinoy land is a curse country ....every year, it gets hammered by natural disasters a few times.