Sounds more like
Ah Nehs 376 : 0 Singapore Poodles Force
That's if they were playing rugby
Sounds more like
Ah Nehs 376 : 0 Singapore Poodles Force
Just saying what you like to hear. People like you only like to hear the good stuff, don't blame you, for dogs take after their masters huh.![]()
you are simply amazing
feed the dogs and then you eat the faeces
you are one great forummer...pangsai!!!
No wonder your posts are full of it. You just can't stay away from the brown stuff. Well thanks very much but I'll stay clear from your s#*ttt.
Nabei, the more i see the youtube, the more i laugh. knn, second mata most funny, jump out and cover head wor. hahahahaha. tell u hor? this machiam stephen chow movie. real one meh?
Really??
The video below (at around 0:36) seems to tell a different story:
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/PBGjvkIivu8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
It looks like we have a lot of xenophobic like comments. Our SPF has performed outstandingly in the situation and casualties were minimal, imagine if they had used strong arm tactics there would have further exacerbate situation with who knows more deaths and destruction.
- Firmerterra
Haha resident turd, you really scared me shitless!!!you started shitting
and now you better finish eating your shit understand
dont play with fire here
or try to play games here understand...now fuck off !!!