• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Joanna Peh and QiYuWu to wed soon. Article from Yahoo

nahbeh all hell got loose here
even squeaky clean spotter became so vulgar
wauhahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is indeed a very vulgar forum
the bestest still belongs to that big red vulval mouth I H P !!!
followed by that gongest ccb vulval mouth narong!!!! wauhahahahhaaa!!!!!!!!
all contributed nothing but sheer vulgarities!!!!

Kudos to all the creative bros....
Keep them cumming and pile on the bukkake on this ilovesingapore aka kopisai.

Is this the same Joanna Peh who was going out with a French guy:confused:

It must have been a traumatic experience because is now going to marry someone else., in such a short period since her last relationship.

what?

you this yao siu loser son of the bitch anal-fucked mother-fucker bastard said last night after you sucked my dick, you said my dick the tastiest dick you had ever sucked in your whole miserable life and no you want to specially leave your desker road gay prostitute job earlier at 5pm to come suck my dick again!

KAN NIN NAR BEH CHAO CHEE BUY!

What lampar ?
Wa kan nin nar beh chao chee bye , pok kai hum karn chan

Kudos to all the creative bros....
Keep them cumming and pile on the bukkake on this ilovesingapore aka kopisai.

yes kudos kukuchias to narong the gongest ccb vulval mouth here
keep them all coming and pile on the bukkake and anakkakke of this narong and all his froggy toads
hahhaa!!!...soon all the narongcb choncb wikiphihcb ccb gang will emerge from the septic tanks....just be patient....welcome to SBF!!!!

It must have been a traumatic experience because is now going to marry someone else., in such a short period since her last relationship.

love conquers everything
i think joann is a good girl
she deserves all the happiness and bliss
wish her good luck and best of blissful marriage...muah!!!!

What lampar ?
Wa kan nin nar beh chao chee bye , pok kai hum karn chan

why have you turned so vulgar like that I H P
you have overtaken I H P 's filthiest forummmer title
damned disappointing...i thought you were of cleaner stuff...

why have you turned so vulgar like that I H P
you have overtaken I H P 's filthiest forummmer title
damned disappointing...i thought you were of cleaner stuff...

What the fuck is wrong with you today ?
Leongsam and anal-fucked tonychat did not offer their dicks for you to suck ?
:rolleyes:

What the fuck is wrong with you today ?
Leongsam and anal-fucked tonychat did not offer their dicks for you to suck ?
:rolleyes:

nothing wrong with me sir
just that you had turned so vulgar and filthy
it's not like you
or are you into nick sharing too ???

She was sucking on Italian salami....
The one eating French sauage is that other mediacorpse slut Sharon Au...

you are simply shameless
condemning our singaporean girls with so much scorn and contempt
you are envious and jealous
you cant even have the chance to suck their toes
you can only afford some cheap stuff
no wonder you are terminally affected
now be good, go to CDC for treatment
leave our good girls alone - Joann and Sharon are all good girls. I LIKE.

it's okay lah.
she is still very sexy, very sensual, very charming and very shiokable...
men are almost all used goods too...how many men are now virgin? to be fair to the ladies....men are used goods too...

She was screwed by the ang mo from Media Corpse for 2 years by now lose or longar already!
QiYuWu the Gay was engaged to Daniel Yu the Gay of former Raintree!

Thanks for the clarification. Obviously these actresses have the pinkerton syndrome. What suprises me is that they are turning now to asian males.

what?

you this coprohagiac bastard yao siu son of the bitch loser dog said yesterday after you eat my faeces, you strongly think my faeces is the most tasty faeces you this loser son of the bitch mother-fucker had ever eaten in yoour whole miserable life and you know want to crawl on all yr 4 legs to eat my faeces everyday.

Then you this mentally-deranged shameless loser son of the bitch mother-fucker coprohagiac bastard must remember to lick my toilet-bowl clean everytime after you ate my faeces!

So how's your prostitute mother's businesss recently? Last night you said recently her bangla construction workers had dwindled a bit due to your prostitute mother's cheebuy is infested with maggots and now your prostitute mother had to reduce her price to only $1 per blowjob on those bangla construction workers.

Linpeh also heard from your prostitute mother that you are now terminally-ill and you this yao siu loser son of the bitch will die very very soon.

Cool story bro, I believe you, I really do.

This sounds like your sob story of a life, oh wait it is?

Damn, I feel for you man, I really do.

No wait, actually I don't. I'm laughing at you.

LOL, please keep it going, you are such a hilarious little fucker.

Keep it going bitch, I order you!!!

Thanks for the clarification. Obviously these actresses have the pinkerton syndrome. What suprises me is that they are turning now to asian males.

Fiona Xia was having Aussie sausage....

Not limited to only TV artistes....our pap mp also managed to catch the last bus and got herself a Scottish sausage.

Fiona Xia was having Aussie sausage....

Not limited to only TV artistes....our pap mp also managed to catch the last bus and got herself a Scottish sausage.

I thought that Fiona had some rich Thai boyfriend? She must be getting old & desperate by now.

She was screwed by the ang mo from Media Corpse for 2 years by now lose or longar already!
QiYuWu the Gay was engaged to Daniel Yu the Gay of former Raintree!

Aiyah dont be a sour grape lah
Give me Joann anytime I will marry her
Why are you so envious and vindictive
She has the right to her own life
To live happily ever after ...Bless Her.
Keep up that mega smile Joann.Love You!! Muah!!!

I thought that Fiona had some rich Thai boyfriend? She must be getting old & desperate by now.

The rich Thai property developer bf was fucking her for fun.
Used to see her take the Friday night flight to offer her pussy for fucking....pays her own fare too. Hoping to land that big catch....alas kena ditched and hook up with a rich Aussie brat but kena rejected by the family so kena ditched again.
Now working in Prc for some branded boutique....does sideline as Prc tycoon escort

I tell you truthfully. Those angmoh sausages cannot last long.They grow limp and soft after overuse.
The Asians are the ones who will outlast and outclass all those limpy sausages.

Joann made the right decision.Bless Her!