• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ask YourseLf TruthfuLLy; which Post here is Authentic..

mr lim i remember you said those who infract are softies, tootsies and cowards - thank you.
you are a brave man in this forum to say this....respect respect respect..

those who use nukes are worse!!! they are the real tyrants here....abuse of wealth and power....they will taste the bitter nut in return...haha

i'm one of the cowards now. cheers. the brave die young. :cool:

there is no need to fear in this forum
the good guys are always victorious
just look around - you can only see about 10 big twits here
arrogantly displaying their abuse of power...damned howlian
only know how to bully the weak ones and always curry each other's asses
no need to fear them....lump them together in a gunny sack and whack them until they call tolong tolong tolong
all these vulgar and filthy bullies should be whacked whacked whacked.....do not fear these bullies...whack them hard..haha

it takes time.

you are a veteran. no fear my friend, no fear.
people like JW5 and TFBH will threaten you in REAL LIFE with their theories and public exposure threats.
i can tell this very honestly: they are bloody cowards.
JW5 got screwed so hard he went amok and berserk until he got IMH experts to calm him down.
TFBH thought he has the upper intellectual hand, but he fell flat like a piece of lard. both have lost their respect and credibllities here.
they even lost their balls, lost their cool and lost their heads which lead to profanities, low down vulgarities and expletives. downright disgraceful....

the only people you need to fear are Asterix and Mr Wong - these are the REAL intellectuals.
and do not forget Laksaboy, he is always around : very sharp, very knowledgeable and very caustic if he wants to.; but he is a gentleman.
but the worst idiot in this forum is I H P and his CCCCB Gang of clones and thugs - totally vulgar with no class. nothing to fear them....good luck!

the only people you need to fear are Asterix and Mr Wong - these are the REAL intellectuals.
and do not forget Laksaboy, he is always around : very sharp, very knowledgeable and very caustic if he wants to.; but he is a gentleman.
but the worst idiot in this forum is I H P and his CCCCB Gang of clones and thugs - totally vulgar with no class. nothing to fear them....good luck!

asterix is a big soft cuddly teddy bear lah. he's just upset he lost his best friend obelix who went off hunting for wild boars and never came home to gaul.

i respect him for his great intellect
and poetic prowess until the big hypocrites JW5 and TFBH - these are intellectual snobs and scumbags.
...and Mr Wong is no nonsense the way he writes.he is POWER! and you look at I H P - bloody piece of cowdung!

i respect him for his great intellect
and poetic prowess until the big hypocrites JW5 and TFBH - these are intellectual snobs and scumbags.
...and Mr Wong is no nonsense the way he writes.he is POWER! and you look at I H P - bloody piece of cowdung!

JW5 is a good guy believe it or not. to some he may appear misguided, but i will put him down as one of the good guys. call it an instinct.

he was my hero.he was my idol.he was one of my most respected intellectuals here - a great poet, a great writer, a great analyst, a great political analyst...almost perfect..

until he was inflicted with kopisaism and screwballism and then goldendragonism....and then he started to get sick and then lost his cool with expletives and vulgarities...he lost it!

but i always give people a chance to redeem themselves. but this JW5 got worse and worse until he reached a point where he ( with his side-kick) even threatend forummers in real life and threatening their private lives . He was totally off the mark but he stubbornly stood to his fallacy and delusion....poor fella, he is now a goner!!! No credibility and no respect here in this forum anymore. Yes, he is a power house. But he has lost it!!! Now his is just a piece of toilet paper....disposable. Even his poems now sucks!

Wahaha !; you shouLd haVe read how this Chap beLitted himseLf Over the sCrewBaLL saga..it was soo embarressing so to bacKtrack; unLess you're JW himseLF..:cool:

Fishypie aka Kopiuncle aka ilovesingapore :)

Go flowerpod lah...Dont waste your time disrupting this Forum you bunch of PAP IBs! Or may be say ONLY ONE with so many multiple IB nicks....:D

Wah..so FrusTrated that you haVE to sTop thinK twice & post hor..LOL.....:D:eek:

If everyone ask for refund, Ah Sam may have to sell our IP addresses to recoup his losses. :eek::rolleyes:

Wahaha !; you shouLd haVe read how this Chap beLitted himseLf Over the sCrewBaLL saga..it was soo embarressing so to bacKtrack; unLess you're JW himseLF..:cool:

i totally agree. this jw5 is a gone case liao...but many still like to kiss his testicles with no seeds inside. he still holds court here. power man. but impotent now....gone case.

oh i forgot...theblackhole is your clone too...confirm+chop :D

my dear girl, why are you so engrossed with clones this and clone that...all these mean nothing in a cyberforum.
get a life, get the frog to marry you and make him happy. he is a nuclear power and you will be protected forever from predators.
but don't blame kopi for everything bad here. kopi is actually a very harmless old man, enjoying his cup of kop in kopitiam...nothing fanciful about him.