• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will racial riots break out in Malaysia?

Malay fair? Just look at how they treat Indian Muslims.

All Muslims are asked to pay for Mosque building fund from their salary (of course they can withdraw but by default it is in) but in this payment it includes the fund for Mendaki which helps the poor. When Indian Muslims asked for help since they are contributing to the fund, they were told the fund is given based on race (but collection time is based on religion) meaning only for Malay.

Where is the logic? It is like buying insurance but no payout.

You actually make a lot of sense here. These m&ds cannot just simply admit that they play unfairly and yet in singapore chinese are still expected to apologize to them even with so many advantages they have and not to mention the big number of chinese dogs wagging their tails at these m&ds.

hockbeng

malay fair? Just look at how they treat indian muslims.

All muslims are asked to pay for mosque building fund from their salary (of course they can withdraw but by default it is in) but in this payment it includes the fund for mendaki which helps the poor. When indian muslims asked for help since they are contributing to the fund, they were told the fund is given based on race (but collection time is based on religion) meaning only for malay.

i think malaysia would be better if the british were still in charge.

Same as for india/pakistan. The british raj was a better gov anytime!

The Brits are still in charge in Malaysia. Just look at the Malaysian girls who flock to those white dicks.

i think malaysia would be better if the british were still in charge.

Same as for india/pakistan. The british raj was a better gov anytime!

3_M

All Muslims are asked to pay for Mosque building fund from their salary (of course they can withdraw but by default it is in) but in this payment it includes the fund for Mendaki which helps the poor. When Indian Muslims asked for help since they are contributing to the fund, they were told the fund is given based on race (but collection time is based on religion) meaning only for Malay.

Now you know why those mamak always want to pretend that they are Malay? The most famous one is of course Mathathir.

pallkia

its like racism.

Only chinese and whites are accused of racism.

Dark skin blokes can say and do anything without being labelled racist.

Bro,dont say that,you are indirectly implying that the Chinese and Whites in Singkees are in the higher league and the rest are not !

Interesting i didn't know that.

Then again aren't these indian mudslimes considered to be "malay" too? Unless you mean it's the indian speaking shit skins and not the ones that can speak malay and pass off as malay like mad hatter.

Sideswipe

Then again aren't these indian mudslimes considered to be "malay" too? Unless you mean it's the indian speaking shit skins and not the ones that can speak malay and pass off as malay like mad hatter.

they are Muslims but not Malays. they are expected to contribute to the Muslims cause but are conveniently segregated from receiving Malay/Muslim benefits like the above example. they can use the useless Muslim only toilets though...

This is singapore right cos bui mentioned it was mendaki fund. Is taufik considered a m&d then?

WHat about indians that learn malay and not their own mother tongue?

Surprisingly these shit skins just accept it. Can you imagine if chinese did that. OMG this would be brought up quickly and all chinese would be blamed for it.

SlickJon

i think this is not the fault of the Malays...but of govt bureaucracy and administration...govt only wants to make things easier for themselves by classifying pple into neat compartments, disregarding the fact that ethnicity/race/religion identity is rarely so clean cut...

scbccb

Oi! You all balik kampung!
rolling-pink-mouse-emoticon.gif
回中國
!:biggrin::*:

Bastard Chinks can spout offensive rubbish, make racist remarks against Malays and Indians, etc but when the prospect of a racial riot breaking out because of the actions of bastard Chinks, suddenly the ISA must be used???

Eh Cina, apa logic ini?

Chump, being verbally abusive is one thing, but calling for racial riot is very serious.

You make more calls for racial riots, The ISD will come after you. Your anonmity behind a PC is hopeless when you stir up racial riots.

i think this is not the fault of the Malays...but of govt bureaucracy and administration...govt only wants to make things easier for themselves by classifying pple into neat compartments, disregarding the fact that ethnicity/race/religion identity is rarely so clean cut...

Are malays being banned from saf the fault of the chinese?

Here's the fucking problem in singapore. Everytime malays discriminate it's either ok or not their problem. It's the exact opposite for the chinese.

Malays Must Vote PAP!

He was wrong but why do you turn it into a racial issue? The kid should not have stolen then. Do you expect special protection for Malay criminals?
Indian and Chinese criminals are gunned down by the police. I don't see you complaining about it.

Why should I complain if I see a Chink gunned down???

Malays Must Vote PAP!

m&d yoyos need special protection if not they won't be able to succeed. It's like a football match and one team has more ppl in it and their goal posts are smaller in size while the other team has fewer players, their legs are tied up and their goal posts are much much larger that is how these m&d fuckers can only survive.

So how come Chinks like you don't leave this Malay world and go back to China if it is that bad for you and your fellow Chinks???

Malays Must Vote PAP!

Chump, being verbally abusive is one thing, but calling for racial riot is very serious.

You make more calls for racial riots, The ISD will come after you. Your anonmity behind a PC is hopeless when you stir up racial riots.

Eh, Slant-eyed, buck toothed Chink, which part in my post did I call for racial riots???????

You know to read Engrish? Sorry, I no no speak Chink Mandalin ranguage.

Yup I agree, mudlanders discriminate against us chinese. Go and buy food from malay stall,,if u not malay they give u less, if u malay they give u more and u got discount some more,,,talk about racists,

Are malays being banned from saf the fault of the chinese?

Here's the fucking problem in singapore. Everytime malays discriminate it's either ok or not their problem. It's the exact opposite for the chinese.

Malays Must Vote PAP!

Yup I agree, mudlanders discriminate against us chinese. Go and buy food from malay stall,,if u not malay they give u less, if u malay they give u more and u got discount some more,,,talk about racists,

Aiyah slant-eyed Chink, so difficult meh? Not happy, no buy from Malay lor. Chink always cheat and do well in exam but cannot think of simple solution meh?