• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lavender nightclub girls talking about kongtao to hook men

Romagnum

I was at Lavender Food Court this evening and overheard two nightclub girls chatting at next table

The older one was telling the younger one to collect the condom of the rich man she sleeps with

She can use the semen to cast kongtao over him and make him stick with her forever

Despite this, I had a massive erection when I saw the younger one's give half ball tits

So I went over and asked for phone number and she gave me her weixin

But when I do her, I must make sure I CIM in her or else kena kongtao

skali she got herpes in her mouth, how ? no kongtao but got something else :D

I was at Lavender Food Court this evening and overheard two nightclub girls chatting at next table

The older one was telling the younger one to collect the condom of the rich man she sleeps with

She can use the semen to cast kongtao over him and make him stick with her forever

Despite this, I had a massive erection when I saw the younger one's give half ball tits

So I went over and asked for phone number and she gave me her weixin

Must be quite ugly looking. The chio ones don't need to resort to such moves. Same same for Geylang chcikens.

I know how to do kongtao...but God tells me not to do it so I listen to God.

This has been practiced for a long while. However, I do not really believe in it. If its true, then KongTao should be used to kill Gaddafi and no need aeroplane liao

one of my friends carries a tiger's penis in his pocket
he tells me if he wants to hook a girl and wants her to be his sex slave
he will get it - because of the magic power of his tiger's penis
he is so ugly, fat and loathsome, yet...he is always seen with pretty sexy girls : most of them china nationals
true or not? he is not very rich - just a small time self employed shop owner selling biscuits and snacks....
tiger's penis ???....he in fact showed me... a dry piece of shrivelled sausage placed inside a red packet....must be true???

The other day i saw in another thread that Indonesians can do black magic with portions of your hair. :eek:

There is one old man about 60 plus in Pearl's Centre Turf Club every weekend

Always with different young nightclub girl with very short skirt

I asked him why he so lucky, he repeated the Chinese idiom gambling lose, sex sure win

Every time he will go Turf Club lose a few dollars, on his kongtao, and get the girl

I aksed him where to get the kongtao, he didn't want to share

But he told the girl to give me one free fuck, I declined without knowing clearly what was going on

tiger penis ..not as powerful as pictures of Yussoff Ishak...I prefer carrying many pictures of this gentleman than any old tiger lanjiao.
also dont ever underestimate the power of CheeHong

tiger penis ..not as powerful as pictures of Yussoff Ishak...I prefer carrying many pictures of this gentleman than any old tiger lanjiao.

good one
agree.

Yup, YI is the most powerful tool when chasing skirts.

one of my friends carries a tiger's penis in his pocket
he tells me if he wants to hook a girl and wants her to be his sex slave
he will get it - because of the magic power of his tiger's penis
he is so ugly, fat and loathsome, yet...he is always seen with pretty sexy girls : most of them china nationals
true or not? he is not very rich - just a small time self employed shop owner selling biscuits and snacks....
tiger's penis ???....he in fact showed me... a dry piece of shrivelled sausage placed inside a red packet....must be true???
I believe in black magic, but not like the one yr friend has mentioned about carrying a tiger penis.

As you said already, he's self employed and maybe the Gong Tao is SGD dollars and not the tiger penis. Some men are good at sweet talks.

For me knowing ladies and OL somemore in China n HK or even taiwan also not a problem, but i dun have Gong Tao!!! The point i like to put across is yes, there's black magic in this world but not to such extend a tiger penis can do wonder... Imagine what if someone comes over n tell u, I put a Tiger head at home like ancient emperor who likes tiger because of it's courage, does that mean the Tiger head has the Gong Tao to let him become an emperor?

Some Indon maids make nasi kangkang to make their employers become obedient. ;)

i know a few of my neighbours eventually marry their maids, divorcing their wives
i don't know why
maybe they kana kangkang kangtau

the new wave of indon maids very sexy
wear mini and micro minis
they always smile at you and strike a conversation
i heard many security guards at condo kana kangkang kangtau

Now it's really odd i can bet some readers and forummers in here are wondering hmmm does this gongtao aka supernatural shit really work and yet we have a pastor and his wife and cronies on trial for using the name of god not demons or spirits but God himself to cheat others of money

So you think do you think this gongtao works? Maybe should donate money to ah kong.

Btw i have this story to share. I know of this woman her face resembles a horse but somehow she even managed to go live in some hollywood mansion and even attended the grammies and visited places like taiwan selling her album and her husband has ppl giving him so much money and selling away their homes and downgrading so that he flies first class everytime and even owns a sentosa cove home but he looks rather devilish. I suppose hid god really blessed him.

Fox spirits have kongtao to hook gullible S'porean men

S'porean men are stupid and shallow. They cannot appreciate honest, hardworking and caring women who may be plain looking