• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New 3-year waiting period for permanent residents to buy resale flats - See more at:

Re: New 3-year waiting period for permanent residents to buy resale flats - See more

Limpeh has always been disadvantaged by the minimum age and income cap restrictions imposed by KNNB HDB. Now finally need to buy a place they come out with this cheebye new pattern again to spoil limpeh plans :mad:

Re: New 3-year waiting period for permanent residents to buy resale flats - See more

That is not enough... Need to vote them out so we can have free HDB soon!!!

Don't need free stuff from them. Just want to be treated fairly.

sta1100

Another solution is PR buy house eg : 100k sell for 300k profit $200k correct. If he/she intend to sell the house and go back to his own country he can only sell back at 100k unless he intend to convert to Singapore citizenship than he/she will get the full amount. That will in 1 hand we are getting PR want to stay in singapore and become citizen. If not most of them will cash out and go back to their own country, but as for local we have no other way to fall back. Hope the gov will look into this seriously.

Get pink IC already also can renounce....
Indirectly using monetary incentives to emtice these FTs to get pink ic for fuck? We dun need 6.9 million

garlic

Are new PRs allowed to buy private property immediately? if yes it could boost private prices..another flip side is PRs will b in the rental market longer hence boosting rental values...only sellers will loose out...n those tat just bought hdb resale

No need be citizen or PR to buy private property immediately.. so long you got money, can buy already..

malaysians flatowners form the largest numbers of PRs renting out their HDB flats while they themselves stay in JB.

I used to work as a housing rental agent

Dun blame those that game the system.
Its pap system....sole blame lies with pappy dogs.

Cannot please everyone. Since the objective is to cool a runaway property market, by right there should be more buyer then seller. So making a smaller group angry is the right move.

Exactly. Points for you.

you are a shameless double-headed snaky dog.

I saw you posted you flaming foreigners in 1 of your previous post.

But how come now you suddenly defend them just becos the foreigner is malaysian?

Must be either your parents are malaysian immigrants or your spouse is malaysian or you are malaysia-born.

Dun guess too much nanti sakit kepala....
I am anti pap first and foremost.
If pap is not sleeping on the job and let in so many FTs....such things won't happen.
And yes among the FTs I find Malaysians most bearable....they've been here the longest without much incident....sure many will agree with me. If I had it my way I'll like all FTs to be Thais....but then that's just me.
Me born and breed 3rd gen Singaporean....

you are a shameless double-headed snaky dog.

I saw you posted you flaming foreigners in 1 of your previous post.

But how come now you suddenly defend them just becos the foreigner is malaysian?

Must be either your parents are malaysian immigrants or your spouse is malaysian or you are malaysia-born.

Why so rude to bro Narong?

When you were an agent didn't you also make money from those Malaysian flatowners?

Bottom line is that it is too easy to get PR in Spore & once you get a PR they can buy "PUBLIC" housing.

Buying property in places like Malaysia or LOS is more restrictive . The trouble is with the PAP open door policy. Unless they get voted out don't expect any changes.

that is why i hate mudlanders too,,one point i want to add for males only those that serve NS are true singaporeans,,,u dont serve means u are not s singkie that is it,,,

for gals,,must be born in singapore with pink ic,,,imported ones do not count,,,

you are totally wrong!

It's not malaysians FTs are most bearable. you are a liar retarded dog. Confirmed either your parents are msian foreign workers that last time came to work in spore or your spouse is msian.

1)it's becos there are many selfish sporeans with own vested interests due to them having msian spouses or having msian parents that came to spore to work as foreign workers last time, that's why they keep lying msian FTs are the best. But the truth is nowadays many many malaysian FTs have very guailan , snobbish bad attitude. Even during the 70s to 80s also have many cases of bad msians FTs/FWs incidents(including crime incidents) Some of the more notorious crime cases involving msians FTs is the 1989 gang-rape case of 7 to 8 malaysian-chinese foreign workers ambushed a young sporean couple in the beach, they severly beat up the sporean and ties him up and forced him to watch them gang-rape his girlfriend.

2)Last time in the 1980s no social media and also sporeans were very fearful and unwilling to talk about FTs/new immigrants issue. Hence very difficult to know what other fellow sporeans think about the influx of msians FWs/FTs during the 1980s. asBut even then I still remembered in the 1985-1986 spore's recession also got some sporeans wrote to newpapers's forums to express their resentment against msians FTs/FWs too

3) there were also many middle-aged/elderly sporeans in certain industries that strongly resent the msians during the 80s to 90s., those sporeans that works as reno subcontractors, clothes business line, painting/house movers line, hairdressing line, beauty salon etc etc many resent the msians becos they stole alot of their rice-bowls and undercut a lot of their business. During the late 70s to 80s, many msians girls also became the 3rd party and became mistresses to sporean wealthy men , breaking u many sporean marriages, especially those huge numbers of msians that work as bargirls, hairdressers during that time, But becos last time no social media and no online social forums for sporeans to express their vews like now, hence such things are not so widely discussed like now compared to the 80s.

you get lost lah, you shameless retard!

I want to rebut and expose those shameless forumners with selfish own vested self-interests of having either msian spouses or having msian parents or msia-born themselves and they always like to lie that msian FTs/FWs are the best.

haha... kenna self snooked still want to talk so much

bushtucker

KNN VOTE OUT THE PAP... PR can only buy house after 3 years!!! Then My house sell to who???:biggrin:

sell to sinkie singles and sinkie couples who cannot wait for BTO.

Someday

I want to rebut and expose those shameless forumners with selfish own vested self-interests of having either msian spouses or having msian parents or msia-born themselves and they always like to lie that msian FTs/FWs are the best.

LOL. Expose? You are safe as long your identity is secret. And see my siggy noisy "newbie" :biggrin:

Someday

Shaming of forummers will fail here because the nick will hibernate / retire and replace by a new clone. :biggrin:

They should do more than the 3 years wait.

Once the PR purchase a private, they must sell their HDB flat.

Bottom line is that it is too easy to get PR in Spore & once you get a PR they can buy "PUBLIC" housing.

Buying property in places like Malaysia or LOS is more restrictive . The trouble is with the PAP open door policy. Unless they get voted out don't expect any changes.

Eldorado

you are a stupid retard.

you miss my point lah!

Is camtt, the newbie who claimed to be from CNA forum who called forummers retard, your clone? :biggrin:

Eldorado

you are a retarded dog.

why you so wuliao to probe which nick belongs to which forumner?

It's much more important to read the contents of what is written.

you go sammyboy sex forum discussion see, the forumners they are never concern about which nick belongs to which forumner, they only discuss the Field Review contents of what is written

Ok retarded dog HK14K :biggrin: