Heard from classmate, she will join Worker's Party next election.
It makes no difference which party 3rd rate oppo candidates belong to. It doesn't alter the fact that they can't match the talent and depth of the PAP team.
i don't understand the Nicole Seah hype.
... in a HC, my Buddy will shoot very fast and very far!![]()
She is to SG what Chiu Yi Ying (not Chiu Yi :o) is to Taiwan.![]()
well. Chiu Yi Ying is fairly pretty. but Nicole Seah is not pretty at all. Nicole Seah is really lucky to have so much support.
If HC = Ho Ching ... ... then your buddy shiok liao hor?![]()
One man's meat is another man's poison.Both i will shoot very far.
![]()
so we shouldn't really laugh at hsien loong's woman ugliness. one man's meat is another man's poison leh.![]()
It makes no difference which party 3rd rate oppo candidates belong to. It doesn't alter the fact that they can't match the talent and depth of the PAP team.
Really? If she stand against TPL in the next GE in an SMC, I am sure TPL will lose big time.
TPL lose until she becomes loose.
so we shouldn't really laugh at hsien loong's woman ugliness. one man's meat is another man's poison leh.![]()