ok if you said so...i go i go i go.....Forgot your meds again?
Free speech? And end up like the majority of Americans who wholeheartedly believe in the ridiculous conspiracy theories they read online?
For free speech to exist and to not have the country descend into chaos, the govt must have a very good propaganda machine to put a credible spin on current issues as well as an entire supporting subculture of patriotic nutjobs, like what the US govt has, and which we currently lack.
You have the right to counter those views. Why is a contest of ideas so alarming to you?
This is pure PAP bs. We have debunked this so often on this forum that no further elaboration is necessary.
TS Independentdirect should apologise for starting a thread with misleading info ...... otherwise his credibility will be ZERO henceforth .....
Thread title is wrong....
The driver, PRC or otherwise....did not kill a sinkie family....he killed a Korean family on holiday here and a sinkie male.
Not surprised if the govt periodically plants such shit stirrers to post idiotic stuff just to destroy the credibility of netizens.
TS is in error. The article never mentioned PRC. It was a Singaporean chinese who was the drunk driver. The victims were also not Singaporeans.
Or perhaps, Yacoob (sic) has planted people like TS to justify his desire to crack down.
Still no news on the driver's identity yet??? Why ah????
So you know why now??? Does not mean when they did not review the driver it must be PRC or new citizen...
So now they reviewed... No shit for you to stir, you can go look for another thread to stir new shit...![]()
HK14K, finished you project?
Bro, too bad you get it wrong...
I do not have any other nick in this forum... If possible, I hope the forum owner can help me to clarify.
I am staying in Bedok area (currently oversea, will be back in sg most of the weekend), if you are nearby and wish to lim kopi with me, we can meet up...
But please we will just talk cock and not any political topic...
I am just find it funny and fun stirring shit here...![]()
Not Pasir Ris meh?
KNN I thought I very eng Liao... Can see that you are much more eng than me...
Ops... Bro, you very sharp... My house is hougang area under Paris Ris/ poungol( you know how our great PAP cut the whole hougang area:-) I have rented out the house and stay with my mother in bedok area... Like I say, now station oversea and only back on some or most weekend.
Beware the agent provocateurs.
Then again, it's not hard to sniff out these PAP govt shills... they're of generally low intelligence. They're probably some Young PAP goon or useful idiots such as Jason Chua Chin Seng.![]()
Employed ah? Lanjiao lah! Quit the job, join me full time fuck PAP here.