• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Group of Banglas nearly attacked Singaporean man who was protecting his wife..

minahs and indon maids have no problems with banglas in Malaysia. some married and settled.

We could have these Ah Nehs hang out in your area. Would you like that?

No problem at all as long as they behave and don't disturb the peace.

I'm sure Wendy will come up with a lot of other things now that she forgot to tell us :) .

Talking about wasting police resources, i once had a neighbour call the police because my son did a Ring the doorbell and Run on him. I don't know what he told them because they actually turned up. In Germany they would have asked you to fly kite when calling them for such a trivial matter.

Talk is cheap and writing to the press is easy. These scum have been causing grief for years. When are you guys going to do something about it?

And? I build my own court and prison to do something about them? I will start by collecting taxes from you since even your beloved, talent PAP without taxes amount to nothing.

I guess I can also choose to murder anyone in the name of death penalty.

http://www.tremeritus.com/2013/08/09/foreign-workers-whistle-at-woman-provoke-her-husband-to-fight/

“I have always being proud of being a Singaporean and thought that Singapore was the safest country for our citizens, especially women who are so social and outgoing in our country. But this day I’m very much disappointed to say by bringing in this kind of people into our country and their inhumane attitudes and acts terrorising our CITIZENS isn’t fair for what we contribute to our nation.”

She warned that Govt should start taking some serious actions before cases like Delhi rape case start to appear in Singapore.

She said, “My opinion is that our government has to start taking serious actions against this kind of labourers. This attitude of theirs is really intolerable and I won’t be surprised that in no time, Singapore would start having cases like the Delhi rape case and no point crying over spilt milk.”

It may have already happened. I wouldn't be surprised that some of the unsolved rape and murder case was done by these people. One example was the girl raped and murdered in Bukit Batok nature park while she was jogging. It's still unsolved and no one was catch.

lianbeng analysed the situation and realized that from the way she wrote her story, it seemed like they had intruded upon their territories liao!:D anything can and could have happened liao!

This will happen in Singapore very soon. :cool:

[video=youtube;-lY9EFZfCno]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-lY9EFZfCno[/video]

Get the 18s, 21s, 369s Spore Indian, Malay n Chinese bros...form quasi policing groups...most effective...good way to promo kampung spirit n i m sure no lack of volunteers...

See how Msian BROS - Indians, CHinese n Malays gang up vs BANGLAS

IC MANGNA? (Where's your IC?)
<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/AD61EWkOJ3Y?feature=player_embedded" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

No problem at all as long as they behave and don't disturb the peace.

I'm sure Wendy will come up with a lot of other things now that she forgot to tell us :) .

i didn't forget
i didn't say i forget to tell you..so stop FOO king speaking for me

A couple of guys resting on the pavement is no crime. You should be fined for wasting emergency resources!

it is illegal to be passed out drunk on private or public property

stop being a fooking hypocrite in your replies

it is illegal to be passed out drunk on private or public property

stop being a fooking hypocrite in your replies

Huh, how am i a hypocrite? Also, you did not mention they were drunk. Like i said earlier, you will come up with a lot of things that you "forgot" to tell us to support your argument :) .

Fuck the PAP government. From Loanshark problem to Bangla crime cases, we do not see any decrease. Everyday got such crime cases.

Police only protect Elites and PAP. Ordinary folks u die your problem. That is PAP!

VOTE OUT THE PAP!!!

Citysquare is near banana leg.that why so chaotic.
knn all these chao ah neh thought near red light district all can see n disturb.

Huh, how am i a hypocrite? Also, you did not mention they were drunk. Like i said earlier, you will come up with a lot of things that you "forgot" to tell us to support your argument :) .

i didn't forget anything.....
and there is noTHING to support

Banglas rae very scared of pimps..so one have to behave like a pimp,fuck them in pimp lingo and in no time they will run and disperse.

agreed, they know this well from patronising banana leg...only thing here is that the wife looks like one from the houses there but the hubby does'nt look like a pimp. If he did, game over and case closed.

A couple of guys resting on the pavement is no crime. You should be fined for wasting emergency resources!

20 banglas surrounding and taunting your paymaster old man would be nice. You will see also how now class his bodyguards are.