• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Mindless

Tough fight.

Started at Orchid 2c 5K. Hit many features. But all so so. Took 25/20/15/13/10 FG but only once or twice got a meaningful payment on max bet. Can you imagine winning cr 1250 even for 15 FG? If I chose 10 FG, I can understand if there is Zero payment. But 15 FG should have something right? Managed to slowly gathered $1K win initially, but since there were so many FG, I just couldnt bear to give up until I nearly returned everything including BR. Panic, I left OR and moved to another favorite 2c 5K outside. This one also doesnt pay. I triggered a FG with max bet but winning credit was not enough to cover my cost. I moved and moved until it was almost time to go. Last machine, 5c 5K. I chiong 150/300 cr. Luckily, the last feature game on 20 FG retriggered and I chose 15 FG. Together I got about 50k cr. Phew, I was back to where I was an hr ago in OR.

Decided to zao before I put everything back again.

Another session of many useless free games. Today, I didnt get any big symbol FH at all despite so many chances. Where are the Fu, Chye and Lu (kept away by RWS)? Sigh.

Kia0042

Suffered 3 consecutive heavy losses and find no word to express.
It's strange that I didn't have a chance to play 722 and 1109 for the past 3 days, occupied even during wee hours!

Mindless

Loved to play Triple Fortune Dragon 2 cents at max bet $10. Hahaha...TFD my foot...to me it's Triple Fortune Makan! Credits won before - 46000, 26100, 45200, 36300, 107100, 90600, 62100, 20000, 42000, 57300, 22400, 72400, 69525, 41600, 31300, 21000, 60100, 52600, 43200, 46800, 40300, 97000, 36000, 15000, 23900, 156100, 29000, 114000, 26800, 24500, 100000, 19800, 42300, 210400, 129500, 75000, 54700, 43600, etc. Crazy me, really love to listen to the music during the bonus. BUT...I never leave when I'm winning. Continue, then lost all $$$. Well...how???

Hi Slots Queen. Just amaze at how you keep tab of all these numbers (winning). Do you write down everything? Frankly, these are some hugh payout.....

Kia0042

I remembered there was once on TFD that I hit the Cai Shen Ye during the bonus. The 2 dragons appeared - multiplier effect was x3 on each dragon, that means 20000x9=180000=$3600. I put in $700. Ok, that one I took my ticket out and cashed out at the machine. Awesome feeling!

Frankly speaking, I see the CSY already sian liao, he looks more like a Chinese Wayang singer than our God of Fortune.

Mindless

Do you all feel that rws seems to be getting dirty ? ash,paper cups,funny smell:biggrin:

Agree with you. Frankly, I think the people now are simply bo chap. Anyhow throw rubbish and expecting the cleaners to take care of it. The bins are usually just nearby but nobody bothers. Some smokers are worse, the ashtrays are just in front of them but they choose to tip the ashes on the floor.

Kia0042

Long Weekend Ai Lai Liao :smile:Huat Ahh

AKA tighter slot, play cautiously mates.
Any news about the new gamble ship? Forgotten the name, is it call Hong Da, Hong Yuen, Ocean Cruise or Ocean Line??? :confused:
I saw the advertisement on Lian Her Zao Bao last Monday. Ferry departure from Tengah Merah terminal daily and make berth every Thursday at HF. Too bad, no one night CNW schedule, me have no chance to board the ship.

Kia0042

Agree with you. Frankly, I think the people now are simply bo chap. Anyhow throw rubbish and expecting the cleaners to take care of it. The bins are usually just nearby but nobody bothers. Some smokers are worse, the ashtrays are just in front of them but they choose to tip the ashes on the floor.

And these people are usually Singaporean, right?
I think they are not "bo chap", these players usually are losers and have the mentality that they have "PAID" enough to the casino to employ these cleaners to do the jobs, even burning a hole on the chair, they will think that the chair was "sponsored" by them ~~~~~

justl00king

Many gamblers when they are in the zone, can don't eat, sleep or go toilet. You think they will bother with basic etiquette or cleanliness?

I have seen one china guy wearing something like a bath robe with tee shirt and shorts in smoke area, maybe staying in one of the hotels there. But surprising thing is, he is in slippers! :p

Agree with most that the slots are tighter now then before, maybe the casinos think we are limited with choices and must play there no matter the odds? :rolleyes:

Waiting for cruise ship to be ready. :cool:

Megaslots

Many gamblers when they are in the zone, can don't eat, sleep or go toilet. You think they will bother with basic etiquette or cleanliness?

I have seen one china guy wearing something like a bath robe with tee shirt and shorts in smoke area, maybe staying in one of the hotels there. But surprising thing is, he is in slippers! :p

Agree with most that the slots are tighter now then before, maybe the casinos think we are limited with choices and must play there no matter the odds? :rolleyes:

Waiting for cruise ship to be ready. :cool:
Think rws cannot wear slippers or sandles but mbs all can

highroller777

Do you all feel that rws seems to be getting dirty ? ash,paper cups,funny smell:biggrin:

Damn bloody dirty, platinum toilet twice I was caught with NO toilet paper inside and same Uncle toilet cleaner just standing there doing what? After complaining to mgr 1st instance, few days later same thing happen.