esp the 100% postings by Escher and his clones
they should be contained
they should be arrested
they should be interned to avoid any lies, rumours and disinformations
from polluting the clean minds of singaporeans
discrediting a world class governance is a hideous crime
those offenders should be punished severely
this forum has become more balanced....
We cannot allow LIES and DECEIT to be spread by any means and that includes the internet. The PAP needs to take action immediately.
No they wont! Would the papzis want their good name to be tarnished forever?
Dun forget their name is oredi bad. Make it badder?
Have you reported this to Ng EH?
dey wil use cuffs!... Above statement can kena go jail tak, Joe ?![]()
I demand that all OUR hard-earned CPF to be given back to us at age 55.
Above statement can kena go jail tak, Joe ?![]()
# Escher
can you please use your usual one liners
do not bore us with your long winded nonsense ok
thank you
kopisai, kan ni na bu phua chee bye ....... this is considered a one-liner :oIo::kma:
Online misinformation, rumours and smears are a "threat" to Total Defence: Ng Eng Hen
Those who intend Singapore harm would spread misinformation, rumours and smears "to weaken our resolve and cause disunity", said Defence Minister
Ng Eng Hen.
The Straits Times
Friday, Aug 02, 2013
Defence Minister Ng Eng Hen on Friday warned of a new threat facing Singapore's Total Defence efforts - distorted or false information, rumours and smears that surface on the internet.
kopisai, kan ni na bu phua chee bye ....... this is considered a one-liner :oIo::kma:
Hello Crane,
Now you know the background of kopisai that he and his clones likely to be from my chihuahua mounting and jacking away at another doggie,
you might consider changing you signature.
Kopisai might take it as permission for him to commit incest with his own mother.
He might even write and tell how nice it is. I do not get to read his rubbish since he is in my ignore toilet bowl with cover lid on.
sorry to hear about your mum...my condolences.....haha...try harder CRANEcb ESCHERcb LAUcb....all no standard...come on
get your other CBs IB to come forward....none can hold a candle to HK14K....all kwai kwai turn tail and kwai kwai blew their
own candles...haha...stewpidity stewpidity stewpidity...
Yes, you can take the candle and stick it up HK14K's arse ..... and yours too :oIo::kma::oIo:
Hello Crane,
Now you know the background of kopisai that he and his clones likely to be from my chihuahua mounting and jacking away at another doggie,
you might consider changing you signature.
Kopisai might take it as permission for him to commit incest with his own mother.
He might even write and tell how nice it is. I do not get to read his rubbish since he is in my ignore toilet bowl with cover lid on.
I don't see how any of the posts are a threat to Total Defence. PAP's defence maybe.
Military Defence - We can fault the PAP but will take up arms to defend the country. Protecting the country is not protecting PAP. At most, we will secede the PAP HQ at Changi to enemy forces to use as a base, everywhere else we will defend including the ministry buildings and Istana.
Civil Defence - We will defend our family and friends because we don't expect PAP to do it for us.
Economic Defence - PAP has done an increasingly bad job running the economy. Whose fault if the economy cannot be defended?
Social Defence - We have been trying to live harmoniously but PAP imports too many foreigners into our land at one go who clash with our social culture.
Psychological Defence - You can be sure our psychological defence will be strong enough. We and the opposition have undergone PAP's abuses and are still standing strong.
Normal folks play monopoly, scrabble, risk and other board games ....... for kopisai, the game his whole family indulge in is ...... incest![]()