Congrazs to bro slotmania
Have fun
Thanks bro hokkien, hit n run when hit a big one! So far can maintain this discipline
Congrazs to bro slotmania
Have fun
Thanks bro hokkien, hit n run when hit a big one! So far can maintain this discipline
I semi-run now. Go to RWS DBS to deposit my past two days' winningBro remember to control,dont lose controlBty bro in fact now can run liao
Auntie Lucy = N T U C
You don't know meh?
I semi-run now. Go to RWS DBS to deposit my past two days' winning
Go back later to tikam tikam with some spare cash before going home.
Won another $8k in 50D
Now really run. On the train to Singapore
Won another $8k in 50D
Now really run. On the train to Singapore
Choy Sun Ye must be with you this 2 days, followed from NTUC club to RWS, wow! glad to hear that you pocket in 30k.
Me not doing good for this past few days, won a few hundred to a thousand each trip but the amount not enough to tell me to go home. Continued till I finished all my BR ~~~
You are not going back RWS or NTUC club tomorrow, right? So, can I "borrow" your Choy Sun Ye? :p
Choy Sun Ye must be with you this 2 days, followed from NTUC club to RWS, wow! glad to hear that you pocket in 30k.
Me not doing good for this past few days, won a few hundred to a thousand each trip but the amount not enough to tell me to go home. Continued till I finished all my BR ~~~
You are not going back RWS or NTUC club tomorrow, right? So, can I "borrow" your Choy Sun Ye? :p
yes bro Kia, Choy Sun Ye must have po pii me within two days I made $26.5k profit minus br. A real dizzy winning streak.
can can "borrow" my choy sun ye, good luck bro Kia and Mindless .
Haha ok noted. Now in RWS taking lunch at Maxim. The buffet is now 18GP! Up from 5GP. So decided to have chicken congee for 8GP.
My winning streak continues. Won $11k at 10c 5k premium slot.
Hit n run playing 300cr per spin. Got a good full house blue koix10 which gave $8k profit ��
Later will try other machines after lunch.
When one's on the roll, any machine will do the payout service Must be feeling very positive bro.
Congrats.
Keep them rolling! well I think also the lesson when hit big or the machine begins to be non cooperative after a good payout run! Me think I broke uncle lim kongtao! Previously even win still dun run until all br and winnings disappear than no choice run haha
Thanks bro and may you hit the big one!
Bro bearbearfury sorry to hear that,aruze machines are a challange,you see below the machine it says The Big Challange
yes bro Kia, Choy Sun Ye must have po pii me within two days I made $26.5k profit minus br. A real dizzy winning streak.
Congrats bro slotmania, keep up with the winning streak!yes bro Kia, Choy Sun Ye must have po pii me within two days I made $26.5k profit minus br. A real dizzy winning streak.
I also played the azure last emperor slots, quite fun but I find the payout pretty low.i also want. lately hooked on to azure shen long. got feature but sucks. there wsd the recuse spin feature. i activated it at 5000 credit which is $20. guess wat. it pays me only $78 for the feature spin. PUI!!
The lady beside me bet 500 credit won $700 in the feature spin ended at the same time :oIo:
Thanks bro slotmaina, I think CSY did respond to my request, brought home 4k this morning, finally, phew~~~ after 5 consecutive days of lost.