• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

army giving angpows!

have u got yours??

don't be conned by them to subscribe as safra member. $40 shall be deducted from your vouchers of $100.

have u got yours??

don't be conned by them to subscribe as safra member. $40 shall be deducted from your vouchers of $100.

KNN your infor come too late.. Me kana con liao.. I take $40 to exchange 5 years membership...:*:

cheapskate govt..always think of revenue and $ and cts...

Memebership shd be given free for NS servicemen to bond with family and former NS freinds.

What recognition and appreciation is this Dr. Hen talking about..???

You dor tiap money with a free SAFRA membership I also don't want to join. Ptui! :oIo:

Take your vouchers and shove them up your candy ass! :oIo:

police reservist got or not ?

police never have these kind of good offers.....................

Me too. And I have never go to Safra even once in my life. Fish!

i wait for 2 weeks already, still don't have vouchers.

LOL! got choices below for u to check. it's another beh kum guan give angpow mentality. if u dun uncheck the safra membership, $40 would be auto zapped from your ns angpow.

by the way, it's in fine printing. b4 enter, see properly.

i wait for 2 weeks already, still don't have vouchers.

2 to 3 weeks lah....so take the longer period b4 u get ur vouchers. it's vouchers NOT cash to be used for listed shops only.

and u think the bloody gahmen so big hole.

cheapskate govt..always think of revenue and $ and cts...

Memebership shd be given free for NS servicemen to bond with family and former NS freinds.

What recognition and appreciation is this Dr. Hen talking about..???

they pay ur miserably....and force all ns boys to join safra as though they got the time or stamina to go there. some more the membership is compulsory when u r serving ns.

they once sent me a reminder that i owed them 5 yrs safra membership and asked me to pay up by offering to reduce it to half. damn bloody cheapskate!!

Bloody cheapskate gahmen!!

for those who see this, pls register asap or else u get NOTHING!!

there's a message:

Look out for your NS45 eligibility letters in the mail from now till Apr 13. You’ll get to enjoy shopping, F&B, IT/gadgets and travel benefits at 5,000 outlets islandwide! (Registration for NS45 vouchers ends 28 Feb 14; vouchers are valid until 31 Mar 14)

to think they already ve our info in their computers it shold be auto send to us without the need to register. like that also they wanna ketok back fr us!

sibei jialat, the army!!

Re: Bloody cheapskate gahmen!!

Even SAFRA has been invaded by foreigners. Where can sinkees hangout without the presence of foreigners in the vicinity?

to think they already ve our info in their computers it shold be auto send to us without the need to register. like that also they wanna ketok back fr us!

sibei jialat, the army!!

it's the stupid SAFRA option that prevents auto send to us.

Hello brother, your backside itchy ah. Since when did I say that? You anyhow quote and put my moniker inside :D

I juz try register online and it appear message say: cannot locate my record :( why har? :mad:

1. You already MR
2. You are a woman
3. You are not sinkie
4. You are section mate with Kinana

1. You already ROD - yes, ROD since 1975
2. You are a woman - nope I am an old man :)
3. You are not sinkie - I am a true sillyporean
4. You are section mate with Kinana - omg! I am not a Gay :D

1. You already ROD - yes, ROD since 1975
2. You are a woman - nope I am an old man :)
3. You are not sinkie - I am a true sillyporean
4. You are section mate with Kinana - omg! I am not a Gay :D

Haha brother, you also know Kinana is from 302 section. Call mindef and ask lor....

1800-eNsNsNs. Easily to remember hotline.