• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wanna date this wonderful Sinkie woman?

One important question here, brothers here has so far failed to ask is "Is she pro-PAP, pro-WP or pro-SDP?" I think that is the most important information of all, not long hair or short hair or any hair at all.

another important question is if she got a real pussy or a fake pussy.

She didnt say what cup size she possess. If its A, she'd failed my test. If she can set pre-requirements, so can we.

At 27 years old, she ain't a young chick for sure. Like milk, a woman's shelf life is pretty short. Wish her luck in getting a dumb ass to take over this depreciating 'asset'.

I'm way out of the range just reached 47 yesterday. Shucks!

If she's really Holly Jean as what AK said then Ii have to say she's pretty delicious

[video=youtube;cMSryVcmRZM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cMSryVcmRZM[/video]
I actually corresponded with Holly Jean at Stomp before, she's a nice lady.

At 27 years old, she ain't a young chick for sure. Like milk, a woman's shelf life is pretty short. Wish her luck in getting a dumb ass to take over this depreciating 'asset'.

You're going to hurt the feelings of those divorcees and single mothers in their 30s and 40s and beyond. Many of them are still waiting for their wealthy Ang Mo Prince Charming to rescue them, to wine and dine them, and to travel to South America and Europe with them. ;)

One important question here, brothers here has so far failed to ask is "Is she pro-PAP, pro-WP or pro-SDP?" I think that is the most important information of all, not long hair or short hair or any hair at all.

I think bros here pro-pussy is good enough

You're going to hurt the feelings of those divorcees and single mothers in their 30s and 40s and beyond. Many of them are still waiting for their wealthy Ang Mo Prince Charming to rescue them, to wine and dine them, and to travel to South America and Europe with them. ;)

40 year old women waiting for romance? Wow that's like the worst.

anybody interested in an ah neh neh with a huge cock, a small paunch and dont mind fooling around in my panel van in deserted carparks in the afternoons?

:D

tuayapeh can only think of 2 words......

Tarn Koooooooo.............

............and fuck off peppertail about micromanaging my font size cb kiah.... dont be a fucking font nazi you german ccb!! nim peh bo gan, li bay leng cheng ....

I think bros here pro-pussy is good enough

pro PAP better then i sure enjoy giving her a good and hard fucking to vent my frustrations man heeheeheehee

yeah...nice.....

:D

27 years old you also complain?? I'm sure you have never met a woman.

Be wary of her ONS, no rtf?:p:D

hannor...a chick that fucks on first dates i am quite wary also...nabei scarly kena tio cauliflower or chlamydia or simi lanjiao then jialart liao...

no thanks to diseased pussy.....nbccb

..fucks on first dates i am quite wary also...nabei scarly kena tio cauliflower or chlamydia or simi lanjiao then jialart liao...no thanks to diseased pussy.....nbccb
Protection (your end), not her getting knocked up? Thought your magical powers can help too? :p;)