Snow Pea ..... i like....grow snow pea in snow? hehehe...
don't u know u know snowdrops need snow to sprout and blossom? and mei hua - taiwan's national flower - bloom best when the weather is the coldest.
Snow Pea ..... i like....grow snow pea in snow? hehehe...
there are always flowers for the 4 seasons. some seeds need cold weather to germinate; while some need warmer temperature.
seeds are as vary as human beings but the moral is every seed (or human) has to face all the ordeals to triumph in the end.
that's the simple moral of this sharing. get it my dear old friend who is reading this message now?
if a tiny seed can pull through, YOU CAN TOO!!![]()
snow pea doesn't grow in snow just becos it's called snow pea.
Cold weather does not mean freezing point or minus degree .
LTB....your thread is now hijacked lah...go away...
LTB, sorry for disturbing your thread, tuakang trying to teach people the meaning of life, instead he tio owned by his own stupidity, paiseh paiseh, loldo u know that certain seeds such as the australian black boy needs to be flamed - yep! burnt by fire before it can start to germinate?
then how does pine tree become so granduer?
it started out as a humble seed too. why didn't the snow or the harsh weather kill it?
Pine tree seed do not grow in the freezing weather lah . And pine tree reproduction also needed pollen !! Those don't happen in the hash winter snow .
LTB, sorry for disturbing your thread, tuakang trying to teach people the meaning of life, instead he tio owned by his own stupidity, paiseh paiseh, lol
Fat lard if you got nothing to contribute knowledge for planting seed , Mai kpkb here .
LTB, sorry for disturbing your thread, tuakang trying to teach people the meaning of life, instead he tio owned by his own stupidity, paiseh paiseh, lol
do you know that roses are actually grown from seed?
but in order to stimulate to germinate, the rose seeds actually have to be buried under cold snow. when spring arrives and the weather is slightly warmer, the rose seed shall spring to life!
without the severe coldness, it would not germinate.