indian sibei tua kang. the few indian acquaintances that i know in my life. their words and stories cannot believe one.
what you talking ? no head nor tail.![]()
I kena zapped 15 points by someone with a power of 30. Laksaboy and you happened to have power of 30![]()
i am innocent lah. must be laksa. i shall prove my innocence. will upz you tomorrow.![]()
indian sibei tua kang. the few indian acquaintances that i know in my life. their words and stories cannot believe one.
They are like fireworks. Boom very loud and beautiful. Then nothing.indian sibei tua kang. the few indian acquaintances that i know in my life. their words and stories cannot believe one.
A chinese woman wearing big hat and big sunglasses = tai tai
A eurasian woman wearing big hat and big sunglasses = socialite
A malay woman wearing big hat and big sunglasses = HDB or URA parking warden
Eurasians - never never question them on their 50% Indian roots, they absolutely detest it, they spend their whole life hallucinating they are ang mohs. Just look at KJ.
Indians - never take their words at face value, their yes is not a yes and no is not always a no. They have this deep-rooted believe they are well endowed and fantasize about Chinese girls most of the time. Their favorite alcohol is not Tiger, not Stout but Samsu. They are either wife beaters or hen-pecked, nothing in between. Majority are tua kang yao siu